you know, decent opposition members, people with class, gracious folk capable of inspiring masses, people who love Guyana and Guyanese would have offered congratulations to the good lady for being nominated to the second highest position in the country in terms of governance..... #noclassintheopposition
I wonder if she eats pork.... I know she like her roti hot hot hot.
you know, decent opposition members, people with class, gracious folk capable of inspiring masses, people who love Guyana and Guyanese would have offered congratulations to the good lady for being nominated to the second highest position in the country in terms of governance..... #noclassintheopposition
my father say if you deal with shit you will smell like shit,what the hell she expect
Yuh father don't bathe? You have to use plenty soap!
soap cannot wash that kind of smell,corruption smell is different
Exclusive pic of Priya Pig in bed with Bhageshwar
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
He cant, Remember he is affected and just cant help himself. Instead, you should feel sorry for him.
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
He cant, Remember he is affected and just cant help himself. Instead, you should feel sorry for him.
I feel sorry for you chap. I don't wake up everyday thinking about hating black people or any other group of people.
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
I feel sorry for you chap. I don't wake up everyday thinking about hating black people or any other group of people.
your MENTAL CONDITION IS SHOWING MORE AND MORE!!!
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
The last refuge of the coolie daag...attacking a former Soldier for PTSD.
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
you have a sound mind only supporting rape and corruption
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
I AM NOT ATTACKING YOU, I AM TRYING TO HELP YOU. SIT BACK, RELAX, EXAMINE YOUR pOSTS AND maybe YOU WILL TAKE MY ADVISE AND SEEK HELP.
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
I AM NOT ATTACKING YOU, I AM TRYING TO HELP YOU. SIT BACK, RELAX, EXAMINE YOUR pOSTS AND maybe YOU WILL TAKE MY ADVISE AND SEEK HELP.
the lady is a pig what is there to examine
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
I rest my case!!
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
That would burn...if I liked you, respected you, or even thought of you as some kind of hominid. But I don't. So I remain unaffected by your idiocy.
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
I rest my case!!
good now rest your rass
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
That would burn...if I liked you, respected you, or even thought of you as some kind of hominid. But I don't. So I remain unaffected by your idiocy.
U waste too much time on the negatives. Instead, use that create energy u have and channel some ideas to the APU/AFC on how to GET ELECTED. Those fellas need the help, otherwise they will be like square pegs in round holes. Just like the PPP. It is time for citizens to chart a new path. U can help.
That is an elegant little porker. No where near our fat sow
I agree. That is one elegant porker indeed. Priya Pig isn't even a factory pig much less a high class heritage breed
Y u do this?
Stop it. Like TODAY!
Yours has been showing from day one and it gettin worse.
I agree. That is one elegant porker indeed. Priya Pig isn't even a factory pig much less a high class heritage breed
You probaly imagining that poor thing under your BBQ cover....well basted.
Bai, you know me well. I had like a 30 pound pig leg I made for Christmas
Dat musbe heavy when thrown over your shoulders nuh??
LMAO
Ah doan play wid my food chap.
I was too late to order a nice suckling pig for Christmas so I had to settle for a pig leg like a peasant
Dat chap lyin on that bed in that pictha wouldn't last 1 day in my house. I'd halal he and season he up good an prapa
LMAO
I was too late to order a nice suckling pig for Christmas so I had to settle for a pig leg like a peasant
Dat chap lyin on that bed in that pictha wouldn't last 1 day in my house. I'd halal he and season he up good an prapa
goddam infidel
Priya Pig Scares Lil Pickey
See wher he han headin? Good boyyyy
Somebody should tell her not to wear so much lipstick. She really mekkin it easy fuh people mock she
she get it free in one of them store at regent st
I should try to find my pic when I did my clowning..was a Rasta Clown with the Lions Club in TO for about twelve years and Iman never had dat much makeup on.
this real clowning,a RASTA clown in a lion club and you live to tell the tail
she get it free in one of them store at regent st
That wouldn't shock me.
When she talks class, is she a Chat-3 too?
This class talk from the PPP Jagdeoites is scary.
When she talks class, is she a Chat-3 too?
This class talk from the PPP Jagdeoites is scary.
the most classy chat3 in the ppp is kwame
Priya is a shameless LIAR. Show me the evidence that the opposition attacked her PM candidate?
By the way, once you in politics you got to get lash.
Is Priya losing it upstairs. Is nah she who released a FERAL BLAST on the US Ambassador.
HYPOCRITE!
LMAO
goddam infidel