Dr TK on Facebook: "You know the great J.M. Keynes once said when faced with a new set of information he changes his mind, opinion or views. Democratic turnover - a regular change of government through free and fair elections - and ethnic healing will require a certain percentage of people, say 25%, to be politically footloose whereby they vote only on issues. To be politically footloose we cannot attack folks personally or focus on personalities. I hope and pray many of you join the 25% and Pro-Guyana. I was surprised by the attention the media gave our move to establish the Pro-Guyana Movement that Brig. Granger supports. Our objective of UNITY and HUMAN DEVELOPMENT aligns closely with the vision of Brig. Granger and APNU."

A Bareface, Shameless DAAG would try to convince the World he dont suck egg!!!!!!!

Oh me mumma bhai, you nah weary cuss. If you sharing bile egg, meh go eat one. Like some woman badda you today?  

He cannot do better. Please expect that from him.

APNU and their Pro Guyana stance is the only thing that can save this country.

We have seen too many political entities today in Guyana chase money to satisfy their own greed and narrow agendas.

It is important that a political organization such as APNU raise the bar in a real way not with any poppy cock code of conduct but through real action and strong steps to embrace all races in Guyana and unify them to achieve one set of goals. Better Education, Less Crime, Strong justice system, great health care, fight corruption together and better jobs for the people of this country.

The only folks today that seem interested in this agenda and seem to have an open arms strategy quite frankly is Granger. The PPP from day one has attacked this man and to date he is the only person who really shows Mr. Ramotar genuine respect. He does not cuss down and buse like that chap near the cathedral and he always is willing to show up and talk to Ramotar even when his own supporters are cussing him and telling him not to go there.

TK bai, Granger decides to play nice to Ramotar and that made you jump ship. But you forget that under Burnham it was Granger and others that foisted the greatest rigging in Guyana's history. You are doing exactly what was predicted here: trying to repair the image of Granger. But won't work. A rigger is always a rigger. It was rigging within the PNC that caused the Alexander faction to lose out and for Granger to 'win.'    

The wise works of Dr TK: "My task is not to deny the wrongs and mistakes of the past but to point out a way to the future. I would not insult your intelligence by denying the mistakes and wrongs of the past. At the same time, I don't want my intelligence to be insulted by someone repeating old lies manufactured at the bottom houses - lies going back to the 1970s."

Taken from Facebook page of Dr TK.