In an interview with Guyana Times on Tuesday, IIA-Guyana Board Chairman and Financial Consultant John Seeram noted that while the signing bonus could be held outside the Consolidated Fund, there were certain prerequisites.
The bonus
Thief ! Thief ! !!
Chor ! Chor !!!
PNC part two does it again !!!
Is weh big mouth Moses deh ?
There is too much time wasted on the US$18 M sign-on bonus. Jagdeo should stop fret and let them boys take something for a change. After all that money belongs to the PNC government as a gift from the Yankees.
Prince posted:There is too much time wasted on the US$18 M sign-on bonus. Jagdeo should stop fret and let them boys take something for a change. After all that money belongs to the PNC government as a gift from the Yankees.
Looks like you are part of "them boys gang"? You blasted the PPP for thieving(i am sure there was some) and yet you use euphemisms to encourage the PNC to steal and turn a blind eye. Who are you to determine that the money belongs to the PNC and not the people of Guyana? Are the natural resources of the country belong only to one group or political party? Clear your head up!!!
yuji22 posted:Thief ! Thief ! !!
Chor ! Chor !!!
PNC part two does it again !!!
Is weh big mouth Moses deh ?
Moses is back home under the care of his night nurse. And his day nurses.