This is just some disgusting stuff. Those men should have taken the job in hand instead of becoming bum brothers.
Well Roger Khan, Ed, Al and the rest of the PPP bandits found out or soon will. The guys in jail love men with straight hair. Its more "feminine".
My inner human is appalled by the idea of rape, even prison rape.....but the PPP brings out the inner savage in me
You are truly terrible.
As we speak FreeDUMB House has seen this video (they monitor GNI< hence the pro PPP bias in who gets banned and which threads get locked). Documents being shredded. Assets being shipped out of Guyana. A whole electoral rigging process being implemented and a huge race hysteria in Indo areas (if you nah vote fuh ahbe, black man gone tek you daughta). And in Afro areas massive purchases of voter ID cards to ensure that they don't vote, knowing that many would prefer the money instead.
They don't want to hear any one demanding their BT and telling them that that can make it hard or easy.
LMAO
Boondocks did a great parody of Fleece Johnson here
I have no reasons to doubt you. What's your preference/
Check with Fleece Johnson. He says that light skinned men with straight hair are the preference. The Latin Kings developed because the brothers like to turn Latin men into bytches and so they had to defend themselves.
Even in prison, de bruddahs dem hustling lil roti
Black woman straighten their hair. Black men don't, see when the brothers see some one with straight hair their dix stand to attention.
Skin color same thing. There are more red women than red men, even though both have the same parents. Melanin seems more pronounced in males than females, so Al, Ed, and company become a bunch of red women in jail.
As Fleece said booty is more important than food and water.
Black woman straighten their hair. Black men don't, see when the brothers see some one with straight hair their dix stand to attention.
Skin color same thing. There are more red women than red men, even though both have the same parents. Melanin seems more pronounced in males than females, so Al, Ed, and company become a bunch of red women in jail.
this whole conversation is dumb
It's a tongue in cheek conversation dude. Lighten up.
And why do you think that I wasn't also being tongue in the cheek telling you that you really need to do everything that you can to avoid meeting people like Fleece Johnson. The man says he needs you, wants you, and will get you, the easy way or the hard way.
LMAO
I get you dude. It was the always dour and humorless redux I was aimed at.