I cannot believe how Hindu people allow themselves to be used and abused like this most unHindulike political party. Manikchand is a Christian. Ramotar is a life-long atheist and communist. Rohee...he is a communist goat. Luncheon is communist. Indra is a communist. Jagdeo is a communist and oligarch-in-chief. Elisabeth is Christian. I cannot think of a single senior Hindu leader in the PPP today outside of Repu's daughter and she is not a Minister. Roger's boy Ramsammy is Christian. Manzoor is Muslim. Robert Montgomery Persaud is Christian. The entire Ramotar family were always atheists. Suddenly they are showing up at Mandirs. The Muslims at CIOG are not this naive. They have a different agenda, one of patronage.

PPP don't pick Minister by Religion. Our Ministers are there to BENEFIT the Guyanese People.  Our People will settle for nothing than the BEST.   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!

Bai Burnham gave dem Hindu people 2 Hindu NATIONAL holidays. I only learned a few weeks ago that Phagwah is not a national holiday in TT. At least aluh should put lil flower on Forbes picture. Make sure you throw some milk and honey on the man photo, yea. 

PPP don't pick Minister by Religion. Our Ministers are there to BENEFIT the Guyanese People.  Our People will settle for nothing than the BEST.   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!

Hindus are schupid people. We all know that already. As long as yuh tass dem Hindu daags some aloo an dhall dem happy

Me notice yuh guh complain to yuh man about me, eh gyal?

YUh Batty ah get HOT yuh want Uncle Jackhammer to hammer yuh. It is not going to happen. Jackhammer Nehru does omnly hammer women.

Originally Posted by TK:

I just did a count and there is only ONE practicing Minister in a PPP govt who is Hindu: Ashni Singh. What a disgrace.

Why is dat a disgrace FOOL???  Yuh really DUNCE and STUPID!!!!

You mean that Hindus vote en masse for a majority Hindu party and ayuh rass suh schupid that only one Minister from said party is an actual Hindu?

God Hindus must be the schupidest tribe of human on dis planet.

This is why Carib Beer is always wrong about the PPP and Hindus being racist. Ayuh rass too schupid and incompetent to be racist.

Originally Posted by TK:

I just did a count and there is only ONE practicing Minister in a PPP govt who is Hindu: Ashni Singh. What a disgrace.

Why is dat a disgrace FOOL???  Yuh really DUNCE and STUPID!!!!

You mean that Hindus vote en masse for a majority Hindu party and ayuh rass suh schupid that only one Minister from said party is an actual Hindu?

God Hindus must be the schupidest tribe of human on dis planet.

This is why Carib Beer is always wrong about the PPP and Hindus being racist. Ayuh rass too schupid and incompetent to be racist.

Originally Posted by TK:

20 member cabinet. ONE Hindu. Wow!

I stand corrected...there are TWO. Ashni and Nandalall. All the other Hindu sounding names are actually either Christian or atheist/communist.

Originally Posted by TK:

I stand corrected...there are TWO. Ashni and Nandalall. All the other Hindu sounding names are actually either Christian or atheist/communist.

Nandalall is such a staunch chatree Hindu he married a Muslim

Originally Posted by TK:

Nandalall is such a staunch chatree Hindu he married a Muslim

I was just told he is not practicing like Ashni, but he was born into Hindu family. So technically they really have ONE practicing Hindu in cabinet. I believe Burnham had 2 back in the day, but I need to confirm .