A beautifull drive.
what are the roofs made of in those houses in Providence? Slate or colored zinc sheet
saw that last night
Gated community is all BS in Guyana. When thief man want to come they going to still come and rob.
Amral posted:what are the roofs made of in those houses in Providence? Slate or colored zinc sheet
Aluminium. is used for the rafters and roof.
Thanks KP. I heard afterwards further in the video
Amral posted:Thanks KP. I heard afterwards further in the video
A beautiful video, makes me want to go back to live.
Y'all see what PPP build over 23 years. Watch good.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Y'all see what PPP build over 23 years. Watch good.
Nice houses, but I heard some of them people left or abandon their homes....water and electricity were pproblems
Guyana got potential, but pnc/afc thiefman mek people life miserable.
VishMahabir posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Y'all see what PPP build over 23 years. Watch good.
Nice houses, but I heard some of them people left or abandon their homes....water and electricity were pproblems
Things got difficult under the Coalition government.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Y'all see what PPP build over 23 years. Watch good.
I have to agree with you here. Nothing like this existed when the PNC left power. I visited in 1992, what a disaster.
The person I spoke to earlier is Afro-Guyanese and has no problem with the PPP taking back the reins!
Let Volda cyar she rass. Burnham days never coming back!