Guyana strongly condemns this heinous act of violence which has been perpetrated in your country. We mourn the loss of innocent lives, and pray for the mental and physical recovery of those who have survived.

So now you are the spoke person for Guyana?  

Come to think of it we all are spoke persons of Guyana. 

you lie u snake

remittances mits, Remittances................Guyana's welfare system.

Hey bai, You know welfare system heh? You get government remittances. I don't see you complaining. Found a job yet Sase?
I would suggest you put on that suit and tie and head for the food shelves again.

You ***** only wish you were eating like me.

Wrong! I am eating better than you. I don't have an EBT card, so I can buy and eat whatever I want; not what I am told I can buy.
When you do find a job, you can talk again about eating.

I am sure you are eating not necessarily better but more than me. You are a greedy fat ****.

A 4 year old response. It's like me calling you an obese, cheeseburger loving kid. You need to get out of the house nad find a job. Your canned responses have been recycled too many times.

You are telling me about canned responses? 

What I have realized is that daily you keep describing your own situation, I am beginning to think that you really don't have a job and you are living in a basement somewhere in curry hill nuh shelly?

I don't need a job Mr. Suq Midiq. My house belongs to me and not to some mortage company. It does have a basement and is not rented to anyone. It's probably better furnished than the house you live in. No need to worry about me. I have contributed to society and still does.