‘You are no longer a Minister’ – Clerk tells him

Government ministries appear to be readying themselves for a new administration.

ali move
The readiness was never more evident than on Thursday after former Housing Minister, Irfaan Ali, went to work at the Ministry of Housing, Brickdam, and found that he could not enter the offices.
This was because the locks had been changed.
Housing officials confirmed yesterday that the order to change the locks came down on Wednesday from Permanent Secretary (PS), Emile McGarrell.
This was after the PS learnt that vehicles were moving several boxes and files from Ali’s office.
One of the vehicles was a black SUV, bearing registration plates, PPP 7328. Staff members took photos of the vehicle being loaded with boxes of files.
Several staff members had to give statements on the role they played in the removal of what is suspected to be records.

Admin please delete this thread. 

Give one reason for deleting the vindictiveness , you made sure the Afro Guyanese PS picture is posted.

The same thing Hanoman did to the two female Afro Guyanese police officers, telling Ali to mark their faces.

Let it stay for Afro Guyanese to see what their future will be, it should be featured on the forum.

@Django posted:

Give one reason for deleting the vindictiveness , you made sure the Afro Guyanese PS picture is posted.

The same thing Hanoman did to the two female Afro Guyanese police officers, telling Ali to mark their faces.

Let it stay to show what the future will be for Afro Guyanese , it should be featured on the forum.

All Afro Guyana do not have the dutty mind like you. 

You have a lot of apologies to make to those PPP guys. At least half of the new government know your name.

No apologies ,they don't put bread on my table . I am aware you dig my files and provide my identity. The to be President knows who i am.

@Django posted:

No apologies ,they don't put bread on my table . I am aware you dig my files and provide my identity. The to be President knows who i am.

I didn’t give it to them. They gave it to me. I thought you were someone else.

No maam you did , you went as far as to look up LLC, also i had a conversation with you long while ago and told ,which part of Guyana i am from.

Nothing to fear ,no apologies . My record is clean.

@Django posted:

As you say so .

This thread stays and will be featured shortly.

Good let it stays, give it more prominence. Lots of lesson to learn from it . # Never suppress a man and believe he will never breathe again. I never thought of racialism  when posting this thread, but  you Djanjo did.. what hut yo heart. 

# Dr Irfaan Alli Breathe Again. 

Good let it stays, give it more prominence. Lots of lesson to learn from it . # Never suppress a man and believe he will never breathe again. I never thought of racialism  when posting this thread, but  you Djanjo did.. what hut yo heart.

# Dr Irfaan Alli Breath Again. 

That's exactly what you did  ,it usually masked. 

Honestly Irfaan should keep his distance from folks with such mindset. And please in my fair mindedness ,i think you are taking advantage of it.

Irfaan Ali is a crook.  Why people have turned a blind eye to that is puzzling.  I am absolutely sure his UWI degree was obtained by fraud.  He is at the level of a first year undergraduate at a third class university.  GECOM is yet to decide.

@Django posted:

That's exactly what you did  ,it usually masked. 

Honestly Irfaan should keep his distance from folks with such mindset. And please in my fair mindedness ,i think you are taking advantage of it.

I don’t give a FCk what you think. Banna give it a rest. 

Ow ba DJi, na do dat. Let Dave back in.

Bai Dave, you have to show admin DJ some respect. I know that the two of you don't see eye to eye but you did a splendid job in being the people's voice and its now time to celebrate and set aside differences.

Time to bury the hatchet.

@Totaram posted:

Irfaan Ali is a crook.  Why people have turned a blind eye to that is puzzling.  I am absolutely sure his UWI degree was obtained by fraud.  He is at the level of a first year undergraduate at a third class university.  GECOM is yet to decide.

He is still your  President and please show some respect.   You should go dwell among your friends in the PNC and see what happens to you and your family.

@Ramakant-P posted:

He is still your  President and please show some respect.   You should go dwell among your friends in the PNC and see what happens to you and your family.

Irfaan Ali will never be my president.  Where I dwell will always be safe for me and my family. 

@Totaram posted:

Irfaan Ali will never be my president.  Where I dwell will always be safe for me and my family. 

He is now, so watch your mannerism and don't be a prick.         

If you don't, I will send you back in a cattle boat to work in the cane fields pulling punts again.

@Totaram posted:

No Problem Tota. Irfaan will be the President of Guyana. That's how democracy works.

@Ramakant-P posted:

He is now, so watch your mannerism and don't be a prick.         

If you don't, I will send you back in a cattle boat to work in the cane fields pulling punts again.

You can't even send you plate dal an rice anywhere.  

@Ramakant-P posted:

I see that you can't even write a simple sentence correctly.  Your asinine statement said it all. 

You belong in the cane fields.

Rama, you need to ease up. Tota is probably the most educated poster to grace this site.

@Ramakant-P posted:

What does this man's opinion of I rfan Ali has to do with his family. The poster Totaram reserves the right to decide who he accepts as his president or not. U cannot or should not impose that on him. So instead of calling the guy a prick and that he should show respect, u as an elder should show some maturity.

You have a lot of apologies to make to those PPP guys. At least half of the new government know your name.

You need to apologize to Bhagwandin. 

Now that PPP won, will all Glda's hard work finally payoff? Perhaps BJ will be impressed and marry her? Is he the Marrying Kind? Next episode: The Revelation. 

Ow ba DJi, na do dat. Let Dave back in.

Bai Dave, you have to show admin DJ some respect. I know that the two of you don't see eye to eye but you did a splendid job in being the people's voice and its now time to celebrate and set aside differences.

Time to bury the hatchet.

You are the last person to show respect.  You shit and piss on Django when he takes over GNI discussion on June 1  and you left with a huff and puff never to come back to a PNC site. Now you beg to come back like king kong. You people have no friggin shame, just like Jagdeo and the PPP. Maybe you and Dave should teach each other some respect. 

Who de rass is puppy Ali, when GECOM did not make a declaration  yet ?  

@Ramakant-P posted:

I see that you can't even write a simple sentence correctly.  Your asinine statement said it all. 

You belong in the cane fields.

Wha rang wid he sentence. Like you feget  how you  used to talk in Guyana. Me bet you used to say 'Ma pull me food na'.