He should go after criminals and drug lords.

Somehow crime takes a back seat to recouping all dem valuable Guyana passports the PPP share out.

AFC logic!

There are many layers involved in the process. Guyana is being used as a springboard to Canada and the USA. Ramjattan has to peeling the onion from the outside. This is different from potato peeling.

Dis nah look like copy and paste to me. Show VM what yuh made of, Mits.

I am happy to learn that my C&P was very effective. 

I am still around, but thinking abou heading to bed I really will like to see them more on this file, especially the corruption and drug lords. However, I am not a political player so have no weight to push. I have been reading what was posted on the issue. I still think that priorizing is necessary for effective leadership. We will see as we move along and i hope that he gets a good handle on the portfolio Got to keep quiet before they deport me, then I will miss my coconut water, have to fund the additional cost of sending barrels, reorient myself to not having metal bars on the windows and door, and get closer tondemerara guy to whom I am related. I am still getting used to posting on the board, though I have been reading the posts for many years. Still in awe of the level of discourse.

Z