Money can always purchase a few fools. This is no representation of public opinion in GY or any civilized country.
The premise that the recording is illegal is abject garbage. The reporter can record his own conversation and the AG knew he was speaking to a reporter and did not indicate the conversation was off the record.
To go out and ask a leading question and pretending you are getting at facts is what the PPP propagandists do. The above is for a completely different scenario and cannot be compared with what happened/.
Money can always purchase a few fools. This is no representation of public opinion in GY or any civilized country.
You're listening to the public opinion on privacy and you still can't recognize it. What a funny fell you is...
You actually expect better?
You are a low breed dunce.
What all yuh low breeds know about privacy and public opinion?
Alex can't help thief man who stealing tax payers money to buy sperm fuh e wife.
When the government changes. U know dey b coming looking 4 u. GT Bob.
A reporter has the obligation to, first and foremost, request permission from the individual to be interviewed to record the proceedings. Unless such discussion take place immediately before the interview, and the one to be interviewed quite clearly and explicitly agrees, everything that is recorded are illegal and should never be used in any discussion or proceedings.
Aright DG, let's say you right.
So, we treat the conversation as not taking place. How do we go about removing the stench coming from the AG's mouth that the world has heard?
âThis is, and historically has been, an entitlement of every member of Cabinet long before my appointment.â
Contrary to the so-called âentitlementâ which Nandlall said existed âhistoricallyâ even before his appointment, Nagamootoo, a former member of the Peopleâs Progressive Party contended that this was never the case.
Additionally, the AFC executive member said that Nandlall also contradicted himself when in the recording he said that he leaned on a Ministry for money and paid it back. He turned around in his PR statement to say that he reimbursed the money.
âNandlall is clearly trying to confuse the nation. Reimbursement is when you receive money that you expended. So if itâs a reimbursement why did he have to repay as he told Gildarie?
âAlso, if this is a so called entitlement why did he have to get cabinetâs approval? Why did you have to go through that kind of process for a historically established privilege?â
âIt is only reasonable that Cabinet explain to the people the criteria for this kind of approval for monies. They need to clear this up. This has to be some recent development for it never existed in my time,â Nagamootoo said.
So, we treat the conversation as not taking place. How do we go about removing the stench coming from the AG's mouth that the world has heard?
Cain
If you may permit me to say that the AG's language was disgraceful.
Immaterial Cain -- as the recordings are illegal hence there is nothing to discuss.
A-ha! Dat easy eh?
The recordings did happen, Nandlall admitted on the tapes that he stole government money to pay for procure sperm for his wife.
There are no laws that you DG or anyone else can point to that were violated, you mention illegal but you cannot quote the laws you are referring to anywhere. Therefore what you are talking is complete shyte. It is amazing that an adult like you can sit and spew such blatant lies. How do you live with yourself?
A-ha! Dat easy eh?
Correct Cain ... it is preferable to not get involved with unauthorized issues.
A-ha! Dat easy eh?
Correct Cain ... it is preferable to not get involved with unauthorized issues.
I disagree. What the man did was unauthorized, I'm speaking of the AG and yes the law has to get involved.