The AFC and APNU did not take long to make up and as soon as they did they went in with cutlasses and chop down hundreds of jobs. They said they want to create wuk but now the main thing for them is to fire innocent workers. When will Guyanese have balls to stand up and tell these bullies that they are not going to take it. No government jobs is safe because the opposition coming for it. Notice how all the people fired are both Indian and African.

Originally Posted by SUN-G:

The AFC and APNU did not take long to make up and as soon as they did they went in with cutlasses and chop down hundreds of jobs. They said they want to create wuk but now the main thing for them is to fire innocent workers. When will Guyanese have balls to stand up and tell these bullies that they are not going to take it. No government jobs is safe because the opposition coming for it. Notice how all the people fired are both Indian and African.

hundreds of patronage jobs (intending to keep the PPP in office) that  the state can do with out.

Sun-G, explain the last paragraph please?

So TRUE. But PNC supporters too BLIND and STUPID. Good fuh dem Rass.. Next Election KFC gun be Wata Wata SHIT!!!!! Put a FORK in KFC and enjoy the finger licking chicken.Originally Posted by SUN-G:

Cain - What a mean is that when joint opposition ready they weeding out everyone, Indian, African, Amerindian. That must tell those who believe that their race can save them is not true. The opposition want power my brother and like a drunk man who want wife instantly it gon put aside all promises for decency.

SunG, I believe this part it shows the fairness on the part of the joint opposition, the rest just doesn't cut it.

"when joint opposition ready they weeding out everyone, Indian, African, Amerindian. That must tell those who believe that their race can save them is not true."

Good...no one is entitled to a job, especially when they are pawns of the state.

Storm, I read in a post here recently that you live off welfare.

I guess you want those people to become like you. Welfare BU*.

You seem to be relying more on what you hear and less than what you know. Even if it were true that I was on welfare does that make my statements less true? Well you would not know that since you waste your time with rumors and fortifying your bigotry. Grovel on the thought in your best reality you would be dreaming of living half as good as I do.