Put up yuh hand fuh Rice Flour, Yam Aloo, Laang Line fuh Ile, Kick down yuh Door, NO Gasoline, 24 Hours Blackout, No functioning Schools, Hospitals. Should I go on like the Energizer Bunny???
Rice flour is big business in America now Pandit. It is the favorite of all the health conscious americans.
Gluten FREE BABY.......
Put up yuh hand fuh Rice Flour, Yam Aloo, Laang Line fuh Ile, Kick down yuh Door, NO Gasoline, 24 Hours Blackout, No functioning Schools, Hospitals. Should I go on like the Energizer Bunny???
That was your experience,can never happen again,APNU can never
bring Guyana back to the PNC days this is 21st century.
Come Yahsuh and sign the contract for the Brooklyn Bridge. Meh gun give you for 2 shilling.
PPP bring Guyana to worse than PNC time.
The fact is the PPP embraces everything burnham advocated including embracing the entire Rabbi Washington gang.
Come Yahsuh and sign the contract for the Brooklyn Bridge. Meh gun give you for 2 shilling.
Nehru,bhai you gat me cracking up.
Many of us feel Joining PNC was a Bad Move
and We might not like or Support
TK's Jumping like a Grasshopper....
even Clarissa (a lifelong PNC member) publicly fish him up....
and call him a Jihaji Fraud.
Although there is no Place for a
Monkey Mountain Action Plan in Guyana.
TK is doing a Good Job
to get De PNC & Granger's New Message
out to the Guyanese ...
But we all know AFC was formed
Because of the Non-Stop Failure & Disappointment
of Both the PPP & PNC since 1950
Tell moses fuh stop buddying up and cosying up to Granger Jalil. De spotlight gonna be on him soon.
Granger is a Lil Bhai ......Moses leff them lil Bhai like TK fuh run behind Granger.
Many of us feel Joining PNC was a Bad Move
and We might not like or Support
TK's Jumping like a Grasshopper....
even Clarissa (a lifelong PNC member) publicly fish him up....
and call him a Jihaji Fraud.
Although there is no Place for a
Monkey Mountain Action Plan in Guyana.
TK is doing a Good Job
to get De PNC & Granger's New Message
out to the Guyanese ...
But we all know AFC was formed
Because of the Non-Stop Failure & Disappointment
of Both the PPP & PNC since 1950
Mr Jalil come let we talk lie. Fast month done.
Rice flour is big business in America now Pandit. It is the favorite of all the health conscious americans.
Gluten FREE BABY.......
That's bad news for your flour boy buddy.
PPP bring Guyana to worse than PNC time.
The fact is the PPP embraces everything burnham advocated including embracing the entire Rabbi Washington gang.
The best medicine fuh Guyana is a until Govt PPP/PNC.
Yuh ain't mekkin sense we already have a PPP government that is riddled with PNC thugs. I hear you personally endorsed this criminal as Ramotar advisor is that true?