Curiosity's robotic arm is set to get its first workout. It's been tasked with examining a football-sized rock whose odd pyramidal shape caught the eyes of NASA scientists--and fueled the imagination of earthlings everywhere who are perhaps a tad too eager for the rover to find evidence of intelligent life on the Red Planet.

Pyramid on Mars:
The rock that got people buzzing with curiosity and the ancient theory of Martian and the great pyramid of Giza. NASA claim that the rock took shape by nature. Are you buzzing? I believe they are many more disturbing images that NASA is not willing to share with the public.

Originally Posted by Lucas:

It looks more like the cornerstone of an obelisk.

Looks like Stormborn ancestors paid a visit many many moons ago and left a symbol of their presence.

Stupid man, your ancestor and my ancestor are the same and  are all from the stars, literally. Every atom in our body came from the explosion of a dying star.

By the way, what drives one like you with some modicum of intelligence etc to this odious assumption that on account of your race you are of above par in social graces and intellect?

Looks like Stormborn ancestors paid a visit many many moons ago and left a symbol of their presence.

Stupid man, your ancestor and my ancestor are the same and  are all from the stars, literally. Every atom in our body came from the explosion of a dying star.

By the way, what drives one like you with some modicum of intelligence etc to this odious assumption that on account of your race you are of above par in social graces and intellect?

It look like you stuck somewhere along the comprehension evolutionary path.  Either that or you always high of piwari.

as much as you care to dismiss it our ancestors are the same. As for the idea of "comprehension evolutionary path"; it is the sort of nonsensical shit you would gravitate to.

In the real world, the criteria for rational selection theory selection is a construct and the same for everyone who care about rationalism as a methodology.  Those good at it do not "evolve" into thinkers but are inculcated in the mechanics of reasoning and are good "learners"

Using that criteria, one would have to conclude that you are inordinately dull to  be so oblivious to your constant racist bilge.  As for drunkenness; I hope you were a drunk than a racist. The latter is the a more  temperate of the afflictions.

as much as you care to dismiss it our ancestors are the same. As for the idea of "comprehension evolutionary path"; it is the sort of nonsensical shit you would gravitate to.

In the real world, the criteria for rational selection theory selection is a construct and the same for everyone who care about rationalism as a methodology.  Those good at it do not "evolve" into thinkers but are inculcated in the mechanics of reasoning and are good "learners"

Using that criteria, one would have to conclude that you are inordinately dull to  be so oblivious to your constant racist bilge.  As for drunkenness; I hope you were a drunk than a racist. The latter is the a more  temperate of the afflictions.

Yes nut case, go back far enough, we are all part of the "Big Bang", you seem still suffering the concussion.

Baseman I thought your hate was only for the blackman. I see it's also for the "buckman". If your mentality is representative of PPP suporters, how can there be a healing of the great race divide?

Yes nut case, go back far enough, we are all part of the "Big Bang", you seem still suffering the concussion.

Do you think that saying the above makes you get complete coverage for your naked ignorance? We are post big bang. All that is ends at Planck's Wall. Beyond that, classical ideas about gravity and space-time ends. The constituents of that we are did not arise eons later  after the first mega stars died. Go ans suck on that you bloody dunce. You need to read more and be a racist less.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Earthlings have no shame to talk about racist when discussing mars. Martians must be laughing about Guyanese fixation with race.

I think you need to look at yourself and ask about your fixation and ignorant notions of protecting your gene pool from "contamination". It is quite astounding how easy you morons slip in and out of your racist skins with subtle ease as it suits you.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

It's better to talk to a rock that doesn't move or answer to these disgruntled earthlings. This little green giant think he knows it all. Eh Stormy? What's your displeasure today? Your president is at the UN, have anything good to wish him?

I did not elect that thing. It is a "cobblation" of the PPP political black arts department and not from any rational Guyanese political "voice". Goodness does not shine in that thing.

Do you think that saying the above makes you get complete coverage for your naked ignorance? We are post big bang. All that is ends at Planck's Wall. Beyond that, classical ideas about gravity and space-time ends. The constituents of that we are did not arise eons later  after the first mega stars died. Go ans suck on that you bloody dunce. You need to read more and be a racist less.

Stupity man, yuh dozz mek mi laff.  Yuh prapa stupit.

What can you do but laugh since that mind is blank. Elaborate on anything said above that you claim is stupid so I can step all over your ignorant behind.