Four firebombs, including one tossed at Queens mosque, eyed as hate crimes 

The homemade explosives were hurled the at the Imam Al-Khoei Islamic Center in Jamaica, Queens.

The home of a Hindu family on 170th St. was attacked at 10:14 p.m., but the two makeshift bombs that were hurled burned out before they could damage the house.

The homeowner told police he saw the drive-by attack on his security camera.

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The Chief and Raymond are not anti Sharia.. they are just anti man... Give them a breaK..

I dont understand how the admin people still allow you to post here and get away with these types of unprovoked personal attacks
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Rama you drunk and you tink dat's funny wuh yuh post about Chief and Raymond.

You think you are funny. let me tell anti man. Albert is wait for you... How dare you call me a drunk. You should pay maore attention of what is happen in your own house..
You don't seem to learn...I hope it is not too late.. You own friends are doing you in..

You think you are funny. let me tell anti man. Albert is wait for you... How dare you call me a drunk. You should pay maore attention of what is happen in your own house..
You don't seem to learn...I hope it is not too late.. You own friends are doing you in..

It's not even 9:00AM and you and are on your you drunken stupor rants. Get a life. yippie panman

You are very deep. go home. You will get B.gg.r.d again.

I wont argue with a drunk crabdaag. Get a life.

Then why are you, antiman...??

You cannot be helped until you acknowledge that you are drunk stupid crabdaag.

Go home, antiman..

I met your buddy, Sancho. Big Grin
Originally posted by Na Cl:
It is a New Year!

Why this bitterness and personal attacks.

Hope that many of you had forgiveness as a part of your New Year Resolution
The best post so far on this thread.
Some a you pun this board remind me of Jagdeo. Yall like fu cuss out each othe an get personal.

As Alexander said this bombing is a serious matter and we should be discussing it.
How could we protect our community from these racists.

I will discuss with my community in Schenectady to be on the look out for these racists