nehru

This is just the tip of the Iceberg

The Department of Sanitation - Enforcement also looks at Liberty Ave as a Cash Cow.

The Dept of Buildings - DOB has "fed-off" the Caribbean community for more than 1 decade.

We need to be organized, vote and connect with the Local Elected Leaders

PS

You are always kind towards me.

Thank you.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:

nehru

This is just the tip of the Iceberg

The Department of Sanitation - Enforcement also looks at Liberty Ave as a Cash Cow.

The Dept of Buildings - DOB has "fed-off" the Caribbean community for more than 1 decade.

We need to be organized, vote and connect with the Local Elected Leaders

PS

You are always kind towards me.

Thank you.

BHAI, i TELL IT LIKE IT IS. I HAVE SEEN YOU WORK HARD FOR OUR cOMMUNITY OVER AND OVER. I always give praise to those deserving.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
Dept of Sani looks at Liberty Ave as a cash cow cause all yuh filthy pigs dunno what a garbage receptacle looks like Tremendous amount of cleaning up to do after a weekend of boozin, litteri & p!ssin at every street corner

I heard you and your friends are big politicians, or playing politicians...why not pull some weight and help the community?