Is it possible for a Minister in Guyana
earning around 400k per month - salary -
Buy a New Range Rover worth 30 million Dollars.
and pay all cash for this car.
30 Mil, that's like USD 150k. Is that the cost of a Range Rover?
The LR-V8 , 2014 model is $135K.
It is not possible. When we mention these things they say we are envious. Why envy a kick back thief?
Nonsense.
And your point is?
Nonsense.
TI is correct.
http://www.landrover.com/us/en...w-range-rover/build/
From 135,995 base price.
And your point is?
Baseless, as usual.
And your point is?
Baseless, as usual.
Oyyye kankawa, is di man mekking the accusation.
Nonsense.
Baseman.......What is nonsense?
De Commissioner of Information would be happy...in this case to furnish all the information to satisfy you.
Nonsense.
Baseman.......What is nonsense?
De Commissioner of Information would be happy...in this case to furnish all the information to satisfy you.
Baseboard is an ignar.
Whenever I see BaseBoard's GW Avatar I keep thinking about him ducking the shoes that Iraqi journalist pelted at him......
Every single post this man mek hey is like somebady pelting he rass wid a shoe. Look at that shitty-batty face....
Whenever I see BaseBoard's GW Avatar I keep thinking about him ducking the shoes that Iraqi journalist pelted at him......
Every single post this man mek hey is like somebady pelting he rass wid a shoe. Look at that shitty-batty face....
you saying the man face is like those tiolet they putting at the CJIA
Kari....lef de man face however eee deh.
Is god mek eee suh.
Kari....lef de man face however eee deh.
Is god mek eee suh.
what a cruel god
It's great to have that effect on katahars. It's definitely working.
Baseboard's avatar is quite apt.
Come on, be original, and too boot, you imitating an old loser. Drop that antiman avatar you have....or are you?
You should listen to the opinion of Snowden's father of your "boy" Obama and his admin. Fake, phoney, liar. This nation misses the great George Bush.
Come on, be original, and too boot, you imitating an old loser. Drop that antiman avatar you have....or are you?
Baseman....is who yuh calling antiman .......with de antiman avatar?
I wonder who was the culprit who asked Amral to insert that avatar for Mitwa.