Thank you for the info, I did not know that. Now you go tell the People they wasted their Votes.
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Nehru:
No Votes are wasted. In a Democracy the opportunity to Vote is PRICELESS.
That is the answer for a dummy who should know that at minimum one half of the calculated number of votes per seat (which is around 7000) can be lost
Thank you for the info, I did not know that. Now you go tell the People they wasted their Votes.
Originally posted by D2:
That is the answer for a dummy who should know that at minimum one half of the calculated number of votes per seat (which is around 7000) can be lost
You were insightful to the question as donkey on the subject of cud chewing.
And as usual you suddenly became a JACKASS fuh ride. Hee HawHEE Haw.
Originally posted by D2:
You were insightful to the question as donkey on the subject of cud chewing.
D2, YUh gat wan Calculator or yuh want borrow one??? yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
what is there to calculate?

I asked a question that demands knowledge of the electoral system and the way votes are calculated. Do you know if it is one constituency divided by the number of seats or by seats allocated by electoral districts? It does not require a calculator fool since any kid in third form can do it in their heads if the know how the process works.
Once again, How many Seats are being contested?????
Originally posted by D2:
Where are these experts who know the Guyanese electoral system?
That is on the internet you can find it. Let me hint it is mid sixties but it would do you good to actually do some research rather than write nonsense all the time.

I am trying to write a widget where the user can control the actual data when it comes on by moving dials or sliding bars to analyze who voted and where and for whom by percent and ethnicity etc so next time Caribj and others like yourselves cannot tell fibs.

I also want to know where and how the PPP can steal the election by padding with the minimum number ie 3501 here or there if the electoral seat reduces to 7000 votes to ensure a win.
D2, Yuh know how much is 7000 X 65. Why am I asking. No you dont.

Leh meh do the Math for you:

7000 X 65 = 455000

Wink Wink
That is about the size of the electorate. When the official electoral list comes out we can then see how far off we are. I have one published last month but that is not the completed one. I will have to check.
Bhai, Ah gat meh Tuxedo and Plane Ticket ready. It gun be the Mother of ALL Celebrations. I am trying to get Rhiana and Lady Gaga to do a couple of Tunes. I love " ON the Edge". Is what they doing on the Edge???? yippie partybanana

The songs LAMATA AND CUNUMUNU will be played at the KFC Funeral on the 29th. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by D2:
Where are these experts who know the Guyanese electoral system?

here is what all the experts said..the PPP will cpal a good cut ass pun yall KFC ka ka whole...wann be party..we gun gaff after the 28 cheers