TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PHOTO---pay attention to Jagdeo's eyes

If Jags had an ounce of feeling for that woman---he would be looking soulfully into her eyes---instead he was looking away--- longingly at maybe one of his "boys."

WHO VEX, VEX!

Rev yuh think Ewe-gee Vex?

Yugi22, man of Dharmic qualities, what  do you say?

Let me state very clearly that Vars was caught sleeping around with a few soldier boys and a few body guards. That was not in any way dharmic. As Rev said, who vex vex. That is the truth. She did not follow her dharma either.

Ahilya, anyone ?

What do you expect the woman to do after her husband kicks her out of the bedroom after one week of the fake marriage and starts jamming with Kwame, Mannie and the other pool party funny fellas? You expect her to become a born again virgin after that?

He wouldn't even register the marriage that the Pedophile Pandit Presided over. What a bunch of sleazebags.

TAKE A LOOK AT THIS PHOTO---pay attention to Jagdeo's eyes

If Jags had an ounce of feeling for that woman---he would be looking soulfully into her eyes---instead he was looking away--- longingly at maybe one of his "boys."

WHO VEX, VEX!

Rev yuh think Ewe-gee Vex?

Bhai Rev it look like Ewe-gee Vex fuh truth.

eee coming with some

Cock-and-bull story

dat de lady lef Jagabat fuh tek b@tty

and went knocking with De GDF & Dem Guards.

If ewe-gee is Right

Varshnee and Roopert Roopnarine

could run de country....

because dem control de Army.

Who Vex-Vex

Let me state very clearly that Vars was caught sleeping around with a few soldier boys and a few body guards. That was not in any way dharmic. As Rev said, who vex vex. That is the truth. She did not follow her dharma either.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Ahilya was liberated from the curse by Rama (an avatar of the Vishnu).

Jagdeo was the commander in chief and you have no evidence to support your scandalous remarks.

You are so self righteous. Would like your daughters to be treated the way he treated Varsh?

What about your Guru who performed a fake marriage? 

Rev she who vex, vex!

Dem Army Boys and bodyguards were a having a good time while the Lady was giving it out. What a disgrace. Let us call a spade a spade. She is no saint. Just a disgrace to an institution.

You know this is libel. You have no proof. Would you like anyone to slander your sisters and daughters, the way you are making a false publication to maliciously damage Varsh's character or reputation?

Dem Army Boys and bodyguards were a having a good time while the Lady was giving it out. What a disgrace. Let us call a spade a spade. She is no saint. Just a disgrace to an institution.

You're a patacake girly boy

This self righteous Rishi is a tyrant in his home. He is very controlling. He and Jagdeo are birds of the same feather.

Ahilya, anyone ?

yuji22, you should have thought carefully before writing the above slander.

Who caught Varshnie "sleeping around with a few soldier boys and a few body guards [sic]" while she was married to Mr Jagdeo?

Are you a sucker for rumour and slander?

Did you take the effort to ascertain the facts?

One fact: Varshnie called a press conference and told the whole of Guyana that Mr Jagdeo subjected her to "high-tech" abuse, that he barred her from his bedroom just a few days after their wedding, that she spent nights sleeping on a couch in State House, that Mr Jagdeo continually refused to legalize the marriage, etc., etc.

Up to this minute Mr Jagdeo has not contradicted Varshnie Singh's allegations which are now public record.

Instead, Mr Jagdeo's supporters are spreading wild stories about Varshnie; something not even Mr Jagdeo has dared to do publicly.

yugi22, I'm sure you have a mother. I don't know if you have sisters. In future, think twice and thrice before you make allegations like the ones above. What goes around comes around.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Who caught Varshnie "sleeping around with a few soldier boys and a few body guards [sic]" while she was married to Mr Jagdeo?

One fact: Varshnie called a press conference and told the whole of Guyana that Mr Jagdeo subjected her to "high-tech" abuse, that he barred her from his bedroom just a few days after their wedding, that she spent nights sleeping on a couch in State House, that Mr Jagdeo continually refused to legalize the marriage, etc., etc.

Up to this minute Mr Jagdeo has not contradicted Varshnie Singh's allegations which are now public record.

Instead, Mr Jagdeo's supporters are spreading wild stories about Varshnie; something not even Mr Jagdeo has dared to do publicly.

yugi22, I'm sure you have a mother. I don't know if you have sisters. In future, think twice and thrice before you make allegations like the ones above. What goes around comes around.

I could care less about what you think or say. Every story has two sides. I am stating allegations, unlike the crooks here who post allegations as facts. BTW, I was referencing Vars.

Read up on a media reports of  what happened at a Cricket match in the National Stadium when a woman tried to embarrass a president. We have no saints here regarding this story.

Learn to read and spell names.

Ahilya, anyone ?

I could care less about what you think or say. Every story has two sides. I am stating allegations, unlike the crooks here who post allegations as facts. BTW, I was referencing Vars.

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

A man convinced against his will is of the same opinion still, as the saying goes.

Sorry I misspelled your name; not deliberate.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

A man convinced against his will is of the same opinion still, as the saying goes.

Every story has two sides. We have no saints in this story. Carry on.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

I cannot disagree with you here.

Generally, I prefer to rely on known facts, not allegations and rumours.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

Thanks for your honesty.

I was referencing a person by the name of Vars and everyone got all worked up. Everyone needs to think and read carefully before they fire their big guns. Read my original post very carefully and you will see.

No hard feelings.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

Thanks for your honesty.

I was referencing a person by the name of Vars and everyone got all worked up. Everyone needs to think and read carefully before they fire their big guns. Read my original post very carefully and you will see.

It is all about details and spelling.

No hard feelings.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

Thanks for your honesty.

No hard feelings.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Desperation does bring out the worst in these Funny Fellas.

Gailbaka....aya na hear nothing yet...

soon ewee-gee will tell us why Ralph left the PPP.

Go ahead ewe-gee expose yuh self more, here on GNI.

Ahilya, anyone ?

Learn to read and spell.

Carry on, yuji22.

Thanks for your honesty.

It is all about details and spelling.

No hard feelings.

You are a slanderer. When you say Vars, you are referring to Vars+hnee. You do have a mother, sisters and daughters.

Carry on, self righteous misogynist.

Jalil is a big dunce.

Ewe-gee practicing, promoting, Supporting or

being involved in Buggering is against the law.

So who is Bright and who is de Dunce Bu@@er- B@tty

Here are the Laws of Guyana

http://www.oas.org/juridico/ml...-int-text-cl_act.pdf

Please see for yourself,

we are not making this up...

LAWS OF GUYANA....(go to page 19/146)

Criminal Law(offences)      Cap.  8:01       21

TITLE 25  Offence against Morality

Section

351   Selling, Publishing or Exhibiting Obscene Matter

352   Committing acts of gross indecency with male person         

353   Attempt to commit unnatural offence  

354   Buggery  

355   Doing indecent act   

The Guyana law say Hang those

who Practice, Committ, or Encourage  

Buggery & Buggering .......

This is the Law

Rev, Kwame, Ewe-Gee or Bharrat

Who Vex ....Vex    

Ewe-gee Practicing or Promoting Buggery

is not a Bright or decent thing to Do.     

Ahilya, anyone ?

Read up on a media reports of  what happened at a Cricket match in the National Stadium when a woman tried to embarrass a president. We have no saints here regarding this story.

Learn to read and spell names.

Yeah I agree, he should spell it PATACAKE BOY