GR, It seems like to get to Albutty, you have to go thru Kwame.
Goin an mek appointment tomarrow, an print out this thread an han hequote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
GR, It seems like to get to Albutty, you have to go thru Kwame.

Albert not answering. Maybe the man is thinking about his future if the PPP is defeated. Albert is probably talking behind the scenes with the PNC, TUF and AFC for some work if they win. The man needs to pay his rent in New York.
Albert, vex that he was not invited to accompany Bharat to Florida. 

I told you Albert is busy. Why are you bothering the man?

I understand Albert will be at Sophia this afternoon. So look out for some heavy questioning!!!
Admin, kindly pin this to the top, so that Albert can see it when he signs on.
Thanks in advance.
Push! He deh round now,here Alberttttttt!
Maybe I'll try an bribe he rant wit some mo hay.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Push! He deh round now,here Alberttttttt!

When I look at that video I think what have we achieve since independence. A big fat bloody zero. That is what we as a nation have achieved.
Albut, come join us fuh salfish and bake nuh. 

Has Albert been canned?
Albert has never denied in any form or manner, the assertion that in his heart he really supports the AFC, and purposefully makes his case to draw ridicule!
That non-denial, and the general reaction to his posts have been noted by those who call the shots.
Albert ... come back and prove me wrong!
Albert has never denied in any form or manner, the assertion that in his heart he really supports the AFC, and purposefully makes his case to draw ridicule!
That non-denial, and the general reaction to his posts have been noted by those who call the shots.
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
Has Albert been canned?
Albert knows the PPP are "honorable" so he raises issues which slyishly exposes their ineptness and corruption so the AFC could move in and rip them to shreds. He is a tactical ally on the AFC.
Albert, would you take a pay cut, should the AFC want to retain you after the election?
Albert is weh yuh deh?

AFC got Albert hiding or wuh? 

BUMP
213 online (1 member
212 guests)