In the event of a snap elections, the AFC would be a fragment of one's imagination
Aluh bring de snap election. Eee go be good fuh see aluh get 40%...meh cyant wait.
In the event of a snap elections, the AFC would be a fragment of one's imagination
Aluh bring de snap election. Eee go be good fuh see aluh get 40%...meh cyant wait.
A majority awaits the PPP/C in the event of any snap elections, the Guyanese Populace will turn out early and support the PPP/C, thus ensuring progress continues
In event of elections, the PPP will win 55-60%, no doubt. PNC will get 35-40% and AFC 5-7%.
If the political impasse continues in the National Assembly, it may lead to snap elections, in the event of that, the Guyanese Populace will endorse the PPP/C with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues
Yu ah talk like dem republicans in Amerika. Ask Dick Morris and Ramni wah happen. PNC and AFC na go get 45% all togeda. No vicktrie speech. Aw gal, yu go use de wata falls paper fu wipe yu nose and eye. Yu eye go swell fat fat fram crying.
If the political impasse continues in the National Assembly, it may lead to snap elections, in the event of that, the Guyanese Populace will endorse the PPP/C with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! If that was true, the PPP/Corruptocats would have called an erection. No one called me yet to reserve my trucks for the rent a crowd rallies.
The PPP/C was a victim of their own success at the 2011 polls, complacency also played a role, in the event of a snap election those events will not reappear, the electorate is ready and waiting to endorse the PPP/C with a majority....thus ensuring progress continues
The PPP is afraid of losing 3 or 4 more seats if they call a snap election plus the inside fighting over the pending loss of Rohee and other defections got the PPP scared.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! If that was true, the PPP/Corruptocats would have called an erection. No one called me yet to reserve my trucks for the rent a crowd rallies.
Mits: Are you sure "would have called an erection"?
Mits has taken some time off from the Forum. He told me a few months ago.
Amral posted:Mits has taken some time off from the Forum. He told me a few months ago.
His time off has paid off handsomely. Looks like Brigadier Mark Phillips was dethroned.
Ayuh take worries with Mits. I hear he helped Hon Dr Ali get his doctorate! Last I heard, he took a trip to Mauritius!
Baseman posted:Ayuh take worries with Mits. I hear he helped Hon Dr Ali get his doctorate! Last I heard, he took a trip to Mauritius!
Someone mentioned that he went back to Guyana to help rebuild AFC and get some kind of counting wuk. He deh pun team Ramgoat Rumjattan.
The thing with Mits he is always a high roller with whichever party is in Opposition.
Sean posted:Baseman posted:Ayuh take worries with Mits. I hear he helped Hon Dr Ali get his doctorate! Last I heard, he took a trip to Mauritius!
Someone mentioned that he went back to Guyana to help rebuild AFC and get some kind of counting wuk. He deh pun team Ramgoat Rumjattan.
Mits is still doing well in Canada. Nothing to worry about him going back to Guyana.