To Whom It May Concern: 1. In the case of rigging, who rigged the elections for the PPP that lasted for 23 years? No one has answered this question faithfully as I have asked faithfully for so long.                                                                                                                   2. How can Indians rely on the international community for fairness when the main players are the ABC countries that are known for unseating legitimate presidents and installing dictators that will protect their interests? Would you or would you not agree that the ABC is a democracy designed to protect their interests and influence abroad? 

3. The crying game: Jagdeo has a habit to cry rigging on pre and post-election to blame the government of the day for his failure to win an election. Where is the proof of rigging to date? Proofs are not hearsay, Pusser-pusser source, or I was inspired by God or my ancestor told me so from the grave.  

To Whom It May Concern: 1. In the case of rigging, who rigged the elections for the PPP that lasted for 23 years? No one has answered this question faithfully as I have asked faithfully for so long.                                                                                                                   2. How can Indians rely on the international community for fairness when the main players are the ABC countries that are known for unseating legitimate presidents and installing dictators that will protect their interests? Would you or would you not agree that the ABC is a democracy designed to protect their interests and influence abroad? 

3. The crying game: Jagdeo has a habit to cry rigging on pre and post-election to blame the government of the day for his failure to win an election. Where is the proof of rigging to date? Proofs are not hearsay, Pusser-pusser source, or I was inspired by God or my ancestor told me so from the grave.  

Pusser-pusser

What does that mean??? Another Guyanese word or something you made up?

It appears to me that every Guyanese on this board is corrupted and consider themselves bias in their daily political arguments. No one is brave enough to confront the truth and answer these questions sincerely. Well, since you can't answer the true version of the questions, I will accept a pusser-pusser version of your answer.  

Pusser-pusser

It refers to a special breed of cat in Guyana, found only in Kitty and Uitvlugt. Kinda weird looking. Maybe KP or he girlfriend can find a picture of it for you. There used to be one in the zoo but somebody curry it.

It appears to me that every Guyanese on this board is corrupted and consider themselves bias in their daily political arguments. No one is brave enough to confront the truth and answer these questions sincerely. Well, since you can't answer the true version of the questions, I will accept a pusser-pusser version of your answer.  

Dude, Guyanese are corrupt period, not just the ones on this board. As I said since I came here, the major problem with Guyana is the people. The leaders are just a reflection of them. We are corrupt up and down. Right hay you got ex shakedown engineers, teefman ex customs officers, teefman dishonest "businessmen" etc., yet we expect the ministers to be saints.

Even in the ABC countries we are extremely corrupt (check our communities). It's only because of stringent law enforcement and the existing infrastructure in developed nations that we cut it here.

Bottom line - no one will answer your questions.

Pusser-pusser

It refers to a special breed of cat in Guyana, found only in Kitty and Uitvlugt. Kinda weird looking. Maybe KP or he girlfriend can find a picture of it for you. There used to be one in the zoo but somebody curry it.

Look between your legs ,you will find a Black, Fat ,Ugly Pusser- pusser. It resembles your Face.

A salvation for Guyana is that all political parties have the same democratic model, it must be the law. The Party has its operating standards with a panel of every ethnicity to oversee the government including the President. Any government member can be removed by the panel. If we continue to have the arrangement where one person dominates the party and the President is almighty, then Guyana is a pendulum swinging back and forth at the whim and fancy of the political elites. Devious ppl are everywhere in the Guyanese society, dey doan care about corporate tasks, individualistic wealth accumulations is their task.

Up here in Fenelon..New Brunswick is out for me unless my son and daughter would move out there.

Last Sat I  one went to a guys place here and saw a small one in operation. We use an Alaskan mill which uses a chainsaw but takes forever.

Choose a bandsaw blade one. Doan buy used. Wah yuh plan to mek wid the boards?

He mekkin a new out-house!

Up here in Fenelon..New Brunswick is out for me unless my son and daughter would move out there.

Last Sat I  one went to a guys place here and saw a small one in operation. We use an Alaskan mill which uses a chainsaw but takes forever.

Choose a bandsaw blade one. Doan buy used. Wah yuh plan to mek wid the boards?

We r always building something or the other on the property, last fall we built one solid building for firewood with six by six posts approx twenty feet long by nine feet deep seven feet high.

Also offering to mill logs that customers would bring to us. Lots of live edge in the plans.We do small engine repairs here (tractors..chain saws etc) and many of the guys are into logging  and they give us good info. Lots of logs around..I even picked up a few lengths of Butternut to do some craft work.

Good to know. As you may remember I built some upper end Purpleheart benches hoping for North American market. It never took off. I had imported at lot of Purpleheart and Jatoba which never used up. It is well cured after 5 years of more. So, now I thinking of incorporating the Guyanese wood with some local wood in small craft products, mainly light coloured canadian woods. Butternut has beautiful grains. This guy on the internet makes some wooden spinning tops, selling for as much as $150.00 US. He uses a combination of woods. Live edge seems to be taking the market. I tried bringing some different woods from Guyana in the live edge. The USA doan like the idea, dey want to see a clean cut on the lumber.

Have fun.

Kindly answer one question fun me on this Sunday morning?

3. The crying game: Jagdeo has a habit to cry rigging on pre and post-election to blame the government of the day for his failure to win an election. Where is the proof of rigging to date? Proofs are not hearsay, pusser-pusser source, or I was inspired by God or my ancestor told me so from the grave.  

Pusser-pusser

Look between your legs ,you will find a Black, Fat ,Ugly Pusser- pusser. It resembles your Face.

Look in the mirror dum dum. KP =  King Pusser. You and another alleged "man" from swamp land exchanging private messages about Gwana man. Shameful.

Pusser-pusser

Look in the mirror dum dum. KP =  King Pusser. You and another alleged "man" from swamp land exchanging private messages about Gwana man. Shameful.

I don't PM with anyone but I happen to know who you are, Black, Fat,Ugly  Pusser. Your ID was exposed on GNI if you insist I post your  imige. 

...ahmmmmm... you have the wrong person dummy. Go ahead and post the person's picture. You don't know me, nor are there any pics of me on the net. Not gonna stop the lash I keep dropping pon yuh.

And you do su su with swamp "man" from Florida. Dat is a known fact...lol

Good to know. As you may remember I built some upper end Purpleheart benches hoping for North American market. It never took off. I had imported at lot of Purpleheart and Jatoba which never used up. It is well cured after 5 years of more. So, now I thinking of incorporating the Guyanese wood with some local wood in small craft products, mainly light coloured canadian woods. Butternut has beautiful grains. This guy on the internet makes some wooden spinning tops, selling for as much as $150.00 US. He uses a combination of woods. Live edge seems to be taking the market. I tried bringing some different woods from Guyana in the live edge. The USA doan like the idea, dey want to see a clean cut on the lumber.

Have fun.

So you still got dem boards? If so I wonder if it is good for this neck of the woods.