My question is this: Can anyone tell me what type camera the guy at back is using?
cain posted:My question is this: Can anyone tell me what type camera the guy at back is using?
I am sure its a Russian Suckuski D850 Mark II camera.
It was designed with an internal heating element, that drained the battery.
cain posted:My question is this: Can anyone tell me what type camera the guy at back is using?
Nice trick question!!!!!
where did your eyes fall first when you saw the picture first time
At the rack
dem drag queen does try real hard to convince other people that dem like homan.
Nice pair.
Yeah quite a nice couple
I just remembered I need to buy milk today
the guy on the left rear or right rear?
I have seen a lot of cameras. Don't know when last I saw what was in front of the camera.
skeldon_man posted:cain posted:My question is this: Can anyone tell me what type camera the guy at back is using?
I have seen a lot of cameras. Don't know when last I saw what was in front of the camera.
Selma, Oh Selma!
Yall like stupitness eh..heheee. That pic was the first I saw when I kicked on the net and I went, "Whoa! Nice camera!"
I notice is nuff nuff camera people pon GNI.
You gotta sharp eye dea Gil.
@Former Member It looks like de guy on de left is also using a Nikon. De camera on right with white lens and two black bands might be a Canon and the guy on the top right is using a Japanese Fokatoowa D760. This model is big and clumsy and hard to get your hands around dem, to press de soft sensitive shutter.
What you guys looking at ?
Geez I just notice something. Iman just realized that is a nice colour dress she wearin then suddenly it hit me (pardon the pon) TITS.
I spilled d cup of milk I was drinking
cain posted:Yall like stupitness eh..heheee. That pic was the first I saw when I kicked on the net and I went, "Whoa! Nice camera!"
Me also see de same ting, lots of cameras.
cain posted:Geez I just notice something. Iman just realized that is a nice colour dress she wearin then suddenly it hit me (pardon the pon) TITS.
Thanks Cain. I can now see the dress and lipstick, but the cameras are still dragging my attention.
Hahahaa Tola wazzup?
Amral posted:I spilled d cup of milk I was drinking
You sure dah is spilt milk?
cain posted:Hahahaa Tola wazzup?
Trying to stay cool on a day off, doing paper work, while the rest went swimming.
Back to paper work before they return. Have a nice spring and summer.
cain posted:Hahahaa Tola wazzup?
That's the real Tola. Not the Pak.
I donât think Tola knows what he is talking about. Those are Mexican OEM lens. ð
I donât doubt that they are fokatoowa lens though.ð
Look at dem 2 Calabash or are they Costco Watermelons? Juicy and sweet
cain posted:Yall like stupitness eh..heheee. That pic was the first I saw when I kicked on the net and I went, "Whoa! Nice camera!"
But clearly Tola is the chief camera man amongst all camera men here.
Those camera lens can hurt the eyes, especially when the flash is on.
cain posted:Geez I just notice something. Iman just realized that is a nice colour dress she wearin then suddenly it hit me (pardon the pon) TITS.
The waist, nice to wrap around with the hands.
yuji22 posted:Those camera lens can hurt the eyes, especially when the flash is on.
Yuji, you like tobakka stick. You thinking about flash when you have 2 ripe buxton spice mangoes looking at you?