It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.
In that case and since we are still in the Diwali week, enjoy.
And in the spirit of equal coverage, enjoy.
Enjoy also.
I have now done my part for today.
Gilbakka posted:It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.
I am astonished you calling your chota bhai,mongrel,big brother always have the upper hand.
Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.
Django posted:Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.
I ain't too religious either bai and like you, I also have my reasons.
ksazma posted:Django posted:Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.
I ain't too religious either bai and like you, I also have my reasons.
We have some common beliefs,so we can shake hands.
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.
I am astonished you calling your chota bhai,mongrel,big brother always have the upper hand.
Kaz, thanks for the post,Django ain't too religious these days,i got my reasons.
In the spirit of bada bhai and choti bhai, enjoy.
Looks like this thread has become a video club. Drugb ain't watching.
Gilbakka posted:It's now 9:20AM; Django & Drugb haven't appeared yet. Good. Early some mornings those two mongrels are barking at each other and disturbing the peace of cyberspace from Port Mourant to Pakaraima to Port-of-Spain to Puerto Rico to Pennsylvania to Portugal to Pakistan to Peking, really pissing people off. Hope today is different.
Gill, are you calling these two GNIers cross breed dogs?
Here is the real GNI's barking dog, Prince:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/co...the-mercy-of-granger
Woof Woof
yuji22 posted:Here is the real GNI's barking dog, Prince:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/co...the-mercy-of-granger
Woof Woof
You bring my story on a thread that begs for peace and quiet. It shows how screwed up you really are.
skeldon_man posted:Gill, are you calling these two GNIers cross breed dogs?
Dem is me frends. Gill is mongrel-in-chief.
Gilly woke up. Realized that GNI was too quiet. So he seah, "leh me mek lil trouble".
ksazma posted:Gilly woke up. Realized that GNI was too quiet. So he seah, "leh me mek lil trouble".
Actually, I wanted to give a Sunday School sermon on the theme "Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor's wife nor her ass."
Gilbakka posted:ksazma posted:Gilly woke up. Realized that GNI was too quiet. So he seah, "leh me mek lil trouble".
Actually, I wanted to give a Sunday School sermon on the theme "Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor's wife nor her ass."
Bai, when yuh neighbor's wife look like the one living next to me, you quickly kick that sermon and the sermoner out yuh way.