I have decided to quit GNI. Demerara Guy is on a power trip. Good bye
Now! NOW! Who will take the mantle for the INDO State, you are the LEADER, can't QUIT on the army.
Don't bother with D-G he knocking bottle early, them celebrating PPP victory.
Django lost another customer. I suspect after Guyana first civil war is over this place would become a desert island.
Stay bhai Prashad, who gun guide the Indians to dem promise land. Rass bhai, yu make me han fall.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Django lost another customer. I suspect after Guyana first civil war is over this place would become a desert island.
Isn't dat what they say after he tek ova. 10 members presently registered and its going strong, its been up to 19.
@Prashad posted:I have decided to quit GNI. Demerara Guy is on a power trip. Good bye
What's wrong with u?? I didn't know Dem Guy ruffle your feathers. From what I see and I admit I don't see everything but he doan bother nobody.
Stay on man. Don't stress the small stuff.
@Sheik101 posted:Is that the best u can do?
In dis time of COURTING-19, sometimes dat is de best dat can be said.
Hey Prash, are you quitting because you lost your monopoly in the partition business? I see Django has become your competitor. But the Forum's historical record will show that you were the trailblazer here. You carried on through rain and shine, day and night, preaching in the wilderness regardless. But I have news for you. Django is just a flash-in-the-pan partitionist. He will get a thump in the head from APNU+AFC and become a Grangerite nationalist again. Stay on, Prash. Remember you're the Father of the Independent Sovereign Indian State (ISIS).
@Sheik101 posted:Is that the best u can do?
She wearing a YELLA dress and waving good bye. going to AFC funeral.
@Tola posted:In dis time of COURTING-19, sometimes dat is de best dat can be said.
COVID-19
@kp posted:She wearing a YELLA dress and waving good bye. going to AFC funeral.
Ease up and enjoy the scene, you mind working overtime. This is only a website.
@Prashad posted:I have decided to quit GNI. Demerara Guy is on a power trip. Good bye
Prash, you are good soldier. Don't make D_G get under your skin. Never say goodbye! Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna - Never Say Goodbye!
Demerara Guy is pissed that I referred to his friend as Burnall. Now he is on the war path against me.
@Prashad posted:Demerara Guy is pissed that I referred to his friend as Burnall. Now he is on the war path against me.
You are tougher than that .
Django my brother I changed my mind. I am staying.
@Prashad posted:Django my brother I changed my mind. I am staying.
. Please listen to my song. I gave you the version with the English Subtitle.
@Prashad posted:Demerara Guy is pissed that I referred to his friend as Burnall. Now he is on the war path against me.
Prashad, it is your choice to spew lies ... false statement ... about the specific issue.
1. You posted a highly inappropriate thread on political forum.
2. I asked you for an explanation.
3. You had absolutely no tangible explanation.
4. I then deleted the thread.
The deleted thread has absolutely nothing to do about a Burnall; whoever that person is or may be.
Demerara Guy like you forget when you run to Amral and complained that Prashad said that you were Burnall's pet. Because when Burnall fired all those WPA and PPP engineers you never got fired.
The issue(s) for deleting the specific thread is presented in my thread.
Again ... your statement about a Burnall is perhaps; at best; a figment of your imaginations/thoughts.
Now you get me support fa an Indian state in Guyana, but separation might not be good fa everyone.
What the punt
@cain posted:Stuuuups!
Not as much as Demerara Guy suck up to his buddy Burnall.
@Prashad posted:Not as much as Demerara Guy suck up to his buddy Burnall.
So jus for dat you makin scene fo see who beg you fo stay? Hear nuh, why you doan go do it again leh we see who come beg fo u stay again.
You do it first.
Why should I? I am quite comfortable here givin yall shit.
This forum thrives on people expressing different opinions on political, economic, and social issues in Guyana. That is what makes GNI a special place to visit. We need people with differing ideas and opinions to come out here and empty their stomachs. Prashad's idea of a separate state for Indos may not be feasible in the eyes of most of us but we should not ignore it since what is currently happening in Guyana with the elections is quite disturbing. Guyana could go down that road if the PNC continues to defy the constitution and international law.
It is good that Prashad reconsidered leaving GNI.
Rochelle is now in a state of depression. Time to call in medical intervention. Suicide watch?