"Scheduling 2 out of 3 presidential debates opposite NFLGames makes me think the commission is rigged to help hide Hillary from the voters"

Question:

Why is the liberal media attempting to hide Hillary's many weaknesses ?

Will Trump crush Hillary at the first debates or will Hillary pretend to faint and end the debates ?

What do you say good folks ?

Will this attempt by the liberal media work to save Hillary ?

Fact:

African American and young voters are not showing as much interest in this race as they did during President Obama's campaign. This spells trouble for the Democrats.

Unknown-2

That's Trump on his way over the edge, but he's okay, he knows everything even how to swim up a waterfall.

Come on Cannista, you have to be more innovative than that response. You are quite capable of a more effective response.

Yo backside wan a lash nuh? Look at what you posted right after saying that, you dum dum you, heheee. Banna I don't know what you people see in that stupid man. You probably see the same things those who voted for Bush saw...an ignorant person, so how could that ever be good for the country?

Come on Cannista, you have to be more innovative than that response. You are quite capable of a more effective response.

Yo backside wan a lash nuh? Look at what you posted right after saying that, you dum dum you, heheee. Banna I don't know what you people see in that stupid man. You probably see the same things those who voted for Bush saw...an ignorant person, so how could that ever be good for the country?

Oh, and by the way...what I said was quite funny I thought. Here let's do it once more for da heck of it.

That's Trump on his way over the edge, but he's okay, he knows everything even how to swim up a waterfall.

Cannista, my apologies.

You know that Yuji just posts to get members blood boiling.

We need to get members showing up and engaging. We are just outsiders looking in at the US election campaign and can only express an opinion that will have zero impact on the results.

I honestly missed your post in it's entirety. 

Kari posted:

History is about to repeat itself.

History: Bush defeated the intellectual Gore who failed to win despite Bill Clinton's popularity and a strong economy.

Unknown-1

Al Gore ran away from Bill Clinton and the strong economy and lost. Hillary is smart to embrace Obama and his resurging economy.

Not the entire truth. Are you lying once again ?

Kari posted:

I  sound like Trump - claim one controversy over and starts another. I gotta look back at that Bush donkey post.

Am I the only one seeing Nigroes by some poster (not you Yuji)? It must be called out. It's demeaning and makes us all stink.

I honestly have no problem calling it out but sticking it on the wrong person is totally unacceptable. 

That term and the term cool*e are both totally unacceptable and offensive.

You are becoming like Carib now, believing your own lies, he makes all sorts of wild claims and sticks labels everywhere.

Please exercise caution and good judgement when posting and wrongfully accusing others.

Let us move on.

Cain, I told Kari that I have moved on. He made that accusation wrongfully to me in several posts and I told him in this post that the term is totally offensive.

I call on brother Skelly to desist from using it. It is indeed offensive.

Peace.

Yuji Bro, Backing Trump is starting to sound like the Rev backing Romney. Hope you don't go missing for a couple of years on November 9. I will desist from using the word "nigro" when Carib stops using the word Brown Coolie KKK.

Skelly, I take your point about Carib using his Brown Cooli* KKK racist terminology. This is what Guyana has been reduced to under this administration. Carib is the most racist and is a top Indo hating racist. Many including Kari are just working 24/7 to please Carib. They turn a blind to his blatant racism and attacks on Indos.

Case in point was last night when he failed to mention carib's racism.

You are a smart Guy and like me, we suffered immensely under the racist PNC administration.

My personal opinion is that using the N term is offensive and it should not be used in as much as the C word should not be used. I know that you are quite capable to taking on the AFC/PNC racists without labelling them as such. I appeal to you since I know that you are quite capable of not stooping to the Racist Level of Carib.

Regarding Trump, I am just having plain old political fun. I will not be bitter if Hillary wins. I admire Bill Clinton and he will be back in the White House if Hillary wins. No loss for anyone.

Americans always make the right choice.

As you can recall, The Rev and I disagreed at the last U.S Presidential election when I backed Obama and declared that Romney will lose after Bill Clinton delivered a knock out Punch speech at the democratic convention.

I sincerely hope that there are no hard feelings with my response. I still respect you as a friend and a partner in combatting AFC/PNC racism and destruction of Guyana. 

Yuji

Kari posted:

I  sound like Trump - claim one controversy over and starts another. I gotta look back at that Bush donkey post.

Am I the only one seeing Nigroes by some poster (not you Yuji)? It must be called out. It's demeaning and makes us all stink.

I honestly have no problem calling it out but sticking it on the wrong person is totally unacceptable. 

You are becoming like Carib now, believing your own lies, he makes all sorts of wild claims and sticks labels everywhere.

Please exercise caution and good judgement when posting and wrongfully accusing others.

Let us move on.

Meh tek me lix and staaan in a carnah......but why mek de same mistake and seh me is like CARIBNY? Yuh ah do de same, nah?!

Kari posted:

Kari, you are on record praising Caribj!!!!!!!!!

I praised you too..........

I'm an equal-opportunity praiser  (ah juss mek up a word deh). 

You are very good at making things up, I give that to you.

Our resident humorist - see I praise ya.

Kari posted:

Let us move on.

Meh tek me lix and staaan in a carnah......but why mek de same mistake and seh me is like CARIBNY? Yuh ah do de same, nah?!

Kari,

All is cool man. I do not harbour any ill feeling for anyone at GNI.

Me argue and it done right there. I always enjoy when you engage even though I might disagree.

Yuji.