Originally Posted by Conscience:

The P.P.P was a victim of its own success at the 2011 polls, at the next elections, the masses will endorse the P.P.P with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues.

Keep on dreaming. If anything they are desperate to avoid jail. And both Moses and Ramjattan swear he goan put alyuh so and so in prison. Hey, Cobra hustle back to India. 

Councie this man get any good sperm fuh buy yet? if not I doan mind mekkin  a donation.

Do you know if my donation will be tax deductible? can you talk to Sattaur about dat fuh me?

Councie....I got a few Legal Question for the Attorney General.

if the Sperm that the Govt pay all da money for....work.....

(1) who will be the father of the Baby according to the PNC constitution that aya clinging to?

(2) Are we Guaranteed that the Baby could not turn out to be a Next Kwame?

(3) What are the chances of the Baby becoming a Dar-Poke like Anil?  

(4) Will Sattaur levy Import Tax , Dar-Poke Tax, VAT, or Sperm Tax on the Child.

(5) In the e-mail.....Sattaur say He , Nandalall & Bharat in this together.

What do the Tax chief mean when he say.....in this together

Sam Hinds can only be a house slave with the PPP/C. No black can ever be the leader of the PPP/C.

When there was an Indian leader in the PNC? 

Cammie Ramsaroop was the PNC chair.  Winston Murray was also PNC chair.

Has the PPP ever had a black chair, and please don't offer up Rohee as a black man because you know full well that he is Indian identified?

The P.P.P was a victim of its own success at the 2011 polls, at the next elections, the masses will endorse the P.P.P with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues.

Tell us what is happening hear.

PPP got 220k votes in 1997, 210k in 2001, 182k in 2006, and a mere 166k in 2011.

What success are you talking about when the PPP's highest votes were 17 years ago?

Victim of what? ehheheehheeheeh is that what plug batty is feedin yuh?

Doofus it is de penshan and de manshan dat cost abee de heelecshan. Go and ask the freedumb house gang about dat.

PPP is headed for a 54 percent majority.

AFC is now a dead man's party and will garner one or two seats.

PPP received 220k votes in 1997, and 166k in 2011 and you still think they will get a 54% majority.

100 percent.

You do not know who yuji is yet.

I live by one principle only, money talks and BS walks.

100 percent.

You are not a man of principle. You are a congenital racist.

100 percent.

who is bullshit bar-rat or donald

100 percent.

We know Yuji is unschooled dat is what we know fo sho....

A majority victory for the P.P.P/C is within its grasp.

You know what's funny.  Three years ago you all screamed that the PPP would win in Linden and Buxton and get 60%.  You LOST parliament.

Now, you seem happy with 50.1%

This shows that even the PPP scamsters know that the PPP is quite weak.

So are jail bars....that's within their grasp.

Reports from their buddy Roger K about the constant plunderings of his buttocks has these PPP folks panicked.   They know that the brothers in the Guyana jails will eat them as eagerly as a good plate of cook up rice.

You know what's funny.  Three years ago you all screamed that the PPP would win in Linden and Buxton and get 60%.  You LOST parliament.

Listen carib

Your beloved PNC is stuck at 40 percent. 

Listen carib

Your beloved PNC is stuck at 40 percent. 

The fact that last time you screamed "60%" and now only hope for 50.1% shows that you fear that a combination of more Indians staying home, voting AFC, or migrating will lead to the PPP also becoming stuck at 40%.

Last time you screamed 60%.  They got 49%.  This time you scream 54%.  Can you tell us what will change the trend of declining votes for the PPP.  Do you know that in 2011 the PPP received 55,000 FEWER votes than it did in 1997, and that this merely continued a trend of DECLINING support.

So what did Ramotar accomplish that Jagdeo didn't to reverse this trend?

You do know that in 1997 the PNC got only 5,000 fewer votes than the PPP did in 2011.  Now suppose the PNC gets the same votes that it did in 1997 and the PPP gets 6,000 fewer votes next election than it did in 2011.