Originally Posted by Danyael:

Alyuh tek datt Buckman seriously?  Man, leff di man with he cassava bread nah!!

The above is a classic definition of racism.

So how would you classify D2's comment on the HONORABLE MINISTER????

as truthful...the ratio of lateral spread is proportional to her bench warming function of late.

And I stand by Baseman comment:ACCURATE AND FACTUAL!!!

that is because you have little sense and is actually rising to the crest of your ignorance if you cannot see a difference. i am not writing for a people but for me so when you attack a people you miss me. You simply say of them what you think of them as usual.

Bla Bla VBla BLa YUh RACIST PIG!!!

Nehru Bhai

D2 is a nasty racist piggie who hates Indo Guyanese, especially Indo Guyanese women. He calls Indo Guyanese Roti and Rice eater. Shame on this racist piggie D2.

what a bare faced lame brained inane moron! You could not get enough of your piwari this or that or your expressed hatred for black people but yet you are here attributing a mention of rotie to racism! 

Did I mention your grasping for the idea that you are rich and I am poor as a moral equivalency test also? What a stupid a..hole!

Fat shaming that slob is no problem for me. She is like you a waste of time. When the mention of prostitution of native girls was mentioned she observed she understood it is happening but had no laws to support her. When the laws came on the books not ever did she take to the field and help those women who needed her most. Instead she lamented the US was a bully and need to take care of its problems first and in Guyana human trafficking was non existent! Then there was the famous incident of her insisting jagdeo lying that he had a wife and his wife complaining she was abused was a "private matter"! Calling her a bench warmer is the least of her problem. She is lazy.

Now you explain to the rest of the board why you believe black people are prone to thievery and not up to your smarts ( ha!) and yet you have the gall to even speak of racism! As I said earlier, you are just an under educated backwoods hick so you do not know better. Reasoning is not yet a strength. The ignorance wrought of being cradled in racism has to be erased first before understanding can make its way into your head.

D2 is a racist piggie. He has an intense hate for Indo Guyanese. Calling Indo Guyanese Roti and Rice eaters speaks volumes of his racism. This is the same piggie who lives on welfare, lives under a tree in a park and has a best friend who went to jail for fraud and corruption. Go figure.

Yep...the one in your head moron. The one  that causes you to count our loaves and say "I have more than him, he has to be on welfare". What a pathetic fool!

Hey crackhead antiman patacake boy what goin on?

He does a Crack head bad! Crackheads have to be industrious and crafty to con their way into a daily fix. This one is plain and simple slow in the head.

Resident Welfare Bum D2 ran out of ideas. He is back to eating cassava bread and drinking water in a park. What does a welfare bum like D2 know ?

He does a Crack head bad! Crackheads have to be industrious and crafty to con their way into a daily fix. This one is plain and simple slow in the head.

Resident Welfare Bum D2 ran out of ideas. He is back to eating cassava bread and drinking water in a park. What does a welfare bum like D2 know ?

Mr Rev Ally and Yuji are the same.

A nd you need to be naked, take along look at yuh middle, if you see a long Cut, you are Female, If you see a 2 inch Pole you are Male, if you see BOTH, is time to call the People at the Guinness Book of Records.

Let me inform you of something that you need to grasp before you pretend you are among the mega rich. You are not.   You need to get off the fantasy band wagon and which even if it were true would not in anyway diminish what I say. For the educated it means you need to quit building straw-men to fight when you have real ones in front of you.

A nd you need to be naked, take along look at yuh middle, if you see a long Cut, you are Female, If you see a 2 inch Pole you are Male, if you see BOTH, is time to call the People at the Guinness Book of Records.

And you are the ideal of the smart, clean PPP indian! What a laugh.