The lazy Black asses are starving, they never want to do hard work. Burnham put it in their heads that the government is there to Feed, House and Clothes the nation.

You can always tell where the Blacks live, no vegetation, broken down houses and the smell of pigs, whereas in the Indian villages, white picket fences, fruit trees, vegetable gardens, well maintain houses and pens for ducks and chickens. I saw that while living in Uitvlugt, compare Cashbah to Ocean View.

Sir

@kp posted:

Is this a Church site?

That is the FACT, and you all know that. Don,t be afraid, "A coward dies many times before his DEATH".

Go to Den Amstel, go to Buxton, nothing has changed.

Don,t be PNC ASS kissers, have the courage to say what you see.

You forget to mention how you use to operate as a PNC goon shaking down yuh mattie fuh lil fried rice and banks beer.

Leh me sing wan song fuh yuh. With subtitle.

@Mitwah posted:

You forget to mention how you use to operate as a PNC goon shaking down yuh mattie fuh lil fried rice and banks beer.

Leh me sing wan song fuh yuh. With subtitle.

You are another PNC boy in Kullie clothing, didn,t you work in the ministry of agriculture under Burnham, looking after his pigs. I was a Building Inspector and what was you,a shit cleaner.

Last edited by kp
@kp posted:

You are another PNC boy in Kullie clothing, didn,t you work in the ministry of agriculture under Burnham, looking after his pigs. I was a Building Inspector and what was you,a shit cleaner.

KP = Kunt Prick.... Building Inspector = Shit house / Latrines Inspector. The song speaks about you. Enjoy your fried rice laced with faeces.  hahahahahahahahahahah.

Last edited by Mitwah