How can we help Raif Badawi in Saudi Arabia. He was charged with violating journalism rules with his innocent emotions. He has been lashed already and he can't get out of prison. Talking to the Prince and King is of no use. How come they can remain unresponsive to our pleas for his release. I guess they are afraid of losing power hold on the nation with freedom of speech. They also don't want women to control them with righteousness. If I was in the military I would be glad to kill them because they harbor deaf ears. Take a look at his Twitter account or should I say those who represent him. He has a wife and three children in Canada. They have spoken to the Canadian government but nothing can be done but protest to free Raif Badawi.
This Badawi failed to realize that he is living in an absolute monarchy. That has ruled Arabia for hundreds of years. Even the Ottoman Turks could not overthrow them for long. He should have waited to speak after he left the country.
I wish you were more sympathetic Ali, he must be having a horrific experience in jail. This is one country the US government should overthrow instead of Venezuela. You can't be insensitive-we are talking about suffering here.
System: Raster correction... memory of effort time is current; 11:45 pm eastern standard time:
Protocol: Ron Authorization
Ron just put out a spell pon Aloo Bai. Aloo gettin roasted tarasss.
Aloo bhai loves to suffer. Ron put wan good lash pon he deh.
With all due respect to Ron. The brutality of the Saud family is there for all to see. I am sorry for the guy being tortured. But he should not have attacked them on their territory. He should have waited until he was overseas and in exile.