Rass ah fall, the Cricket Game getting longer and longer and meh Padna dem already calling me ova fuh Kangan. Duck Curry and Dhal and Rice Corentyne style.
Cobra, yuh eva dance with 3 women at the same time?? I have pictures to prove it0;
Rass ah fall, the Cricket Game getting longer and longer and meh Padna dem already calling me ova fuh Kangan. Duck Curry and Dhal and Rice Corentyne style.
Cobra, yuh eva dance with 3 women at the same time?? I have pictures to prove it0;
I'm trying to imagine shy and quiet Nehru as a party animal but the picture just isn't forming in my head.
Leonora posted:I'm trying to imagine shy and quiet Nehru as a party animal but the picture just isn't forming in my head.
Just imagine Nehru dancing with his wife and two sisters.
Skelly ypu good at Maths.
It's the same 3!
NOW watch Nehru cussing and going on bad.
Chief posted:Skelly ypu good at Maths.
It's the same 3!
NOW watch Nehru cussing and going on bad.
Nothin wrang wid he dancing wid he wife, she sista and MIL. Den Skelly don't have to worry bout de math.
I have a friend wid a number of brothers and one sister. When she was introduced, he said dis is sister, me said okay, whats her name, he said dis is sista, me said whats she name, he said did is me sister name sista.
Okay, there is native guy in our town name Johnny Johnny. What is his last name ?
Watch Nehru com bak blazing, fa talkin behind he bak..
Paks was doom to lose that match Nehru. India is too much for them