GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA. IDIOTS STOLE AN ELECTION!!!
Uncle Kneeru,
You do know that Subhas Chandra Bose was the polar opposite of Pandit Nehru right?
There are rumours that Nehru may even have had a hand in the death of Bose.
Uncle Kneeru,
You do know that Subhas Chandra Bose was the polar opposite of Pandit Nehru right?
BHAI, I MAN DONT DEAL WITH RUMORS.
MR BOSE WAS BRAVE AGAINST THE LIMEY BASTARDS!!!!
Uncle Kneeru,
But you understand that Nehru and Bose were polar opposites politically right?
Like The Rt. Hon. Balram Singh Rai and Cumrag Cheddi.
Uncle Kneeru,
I know. I like people like Netalji. He believes in an eye for an eye!!!
Uncle Kneeru,
Then how in God's name can you be such a staunch Jaganite and PPPite?
They are the Antiman Brigade of coolie people.
Uncle Kneeru,
The PPP Party is the BEST Guyana has. Jaganite??? I dont know what you mean by that but I dont have a Party Card and I disagreed with The Honorable Dr Jagan on many fronts.
Uncle Kneeru,
The PPP Party is the BEST Guyana has. Jaganite??? I dont know what you mean by that but I dont have a Party Card and I disagreed with The Honorable Dr Jagan on many fronts.
Don't you think Indians can do better than the current leadership of the PPP?
Even if you're pro-PPP, what's wrong with saying we should install better more competent non-corrupt leadership?
Uncle Kneeru,
Don't you think Indians can do better than the current leadership of the PPP?
Even if you're pro-PPP, what's wrong with saying we should install better more competent non-corrupt leadership?
Absolutely!!! I said Jagdeo returning in the campaign was one of the most significant reason for the PPP lost.
Jagdeo, Ramotar, Rohee and Killaman Lall should resign if they have any shame. Let Irfan, Robert, Priya and other young members take over. They can be in the background lending their thoughts.