Ralph Ramkarran will soon be forming a new PPP party comprising of the crem of the crumbs of what is left of the PPP..........Announcement to be made in Port Mourant soon
Miss cleo, are you not a parasite by claiming to know the future????
Nehru shut you white mouth ...the sane thing you siad when I said Moses was joining the AFC....check your archives....and you will see how you doubted me on that topic.
It is afree Country, people van join who and what they want. Suh yuh ah Transvestite cause when you told me that yuh was a man.
Ralph Ramkarran will soon be forming a new PPP party comprising of the crem of the crumbs of what is left of the PPP..........Announcement to be made in Port Mourant soon
Gal you can ask dem fuh tek you too..you can wipe dem battie wid Kaieteur News paper. Somebady go ketch you wan day and tek you to mad house. Look like yu deh in fartune tellin now.
SABITA, lIKE YOU DOES SWING BOTH WAYS.
i does not matter how many ways she swing you can do nothing nehru,rum kill your dick
This is a very good topic with some classy replies.
i does not matter how many ways she swing you can do nothing nehru,rum kill your dick
Dat is wha she tell yuh fuh make you stay quiet in the basement till we done.!!!!
Rumors has it that the Grass Roots are not happy with Ducky's performance. Dem a watch.
If they are not happy they will have a chance to Vote him out in 4 years.
that is if he do not get jail by then
If they are not happy they will have a chance to Vote him out in 4 years.
In Guyana they vote for a party and not a person. The party has been hijacked by a gang of eight and this is what the grass roots are mainly concerned about. Remember Ducky was selected and annointed by Jagdeo as his surrogate.
Warrior is a rumormonger. Why would he be jailed, what's his crime?
Gal, Yuh know dis Guyanese slang " Some people like talk Nuff SHIT"
HEHEHEHE No one Voted for Obama, they Voted for the Democrats so Obama should resign. Is there anything low down DIRTY Al YUh NOT capable of.??????????????????????
aiding and abetting,may he will have to answer for some things in guysuco,if he do not do somethings about his killing police force it might be murder
nehru you start drinking again
HEHEHEHE No one Voted for Obama, they Voted for the Democrats so Obama should resign. Is there anything low down DIRTY Al YUh NOT capable of.??????????????????????
The American system is different. The president could be impeached. In Guyana the President is above the law and have more powers under the Burnham constitution than the powers given to the American President pluss they have the power to recall. I hope APNU and AFC join forces and move to amend the Burnham constitution which the PPP/C embraces.
The American system is different. The president could be impeached. In Guyana the President is above the law and have more powers under the Burnham constitution than the powers given to the American President pluss they have the power to recall. I hope APNU and AFC join forces and move to
So if the American System is DIFFERENT, why Al YUh ALWAYS referring to the US in Al YUh Stupid response to Guyana.
He has MORE Power than under the burngam constitution??? HMMM. Is there another Constitution?? Are you Guys from the Nagamootoo School Of PRAPOGANDA????
Please read again what I wrote. Happy Shri Durga Ashtami. Jai Mata Di!
The American system is different. The president could be impeached. In Guyana the President is above the law and have more powers under the Burnham constitution than the powers given to the American President pluss they have the power to recall. I hope APNU and AFC join forces and move to
So if the American System is DIFFERENT, why Al YUh ALWAYS referring to the US in Al YUh Stupid response to Guyana.
You were the first to bring it up.
Please read again what I wrote. Happy Shri Durga Ashtami. Jai Mata Di!
I stand CORRECTED. Yes, equal Powers as Burnham. Is it Constitutional????