Ramjattan reportedly said .........“The PPP send you fuh ask me stupidness. Why you don’t haul you ass. What the sk*** you think, calling to ask me me fu**** stupidness.”

Nandalal outburst according to Transparency International.....“In his vulgar tirade, the AG displayed an appalling disregard for the administration of justice, women, journalists, freedom of the press and the rule of law. His revelations of personal financial impropriety and tacit approbation of impending extra-judicial sanction against the government’s perceived opponents bring the legal profession as a whole, of which he is the supposed leader, to an unprecedented low,” the organization said.

Kwame is Claiming :......."Under Jagdeo Constitution practicing members of the Buggering Fraternity are Protected more than female reporters.....and that rule is strictly enforced, respected, supported & Practiced in Freedom House."

Freddy Kisoon say......

" The tape has exposed them.

Ramotar could keep lamenting the so-called illegal taping.

Nandlall could keep on talking about his words being taken out of context.

Jagdeo could continue to remain aloof from the expanding infamy but the die is cast.

The Guyanese people and the world know what the triumvirate has done."

Eddle Lame is one of Kwame's concubines so he has to badger the opposition and make an ass of himself.

Ramjattan should be more astute and know how to deal with Eddie Lame. Doesn't Ramjattan have a secretary?