Ramjattan is correct and Freedom house has been trying to buy votes every where this is not a secret.

The PPP's We are Scared program giving folks 10K which they have to line up for whole day to get is clearly designed at doing what?

Buying votes.

But Granger said its not true. So who do we believe? Who has more credibility? Why is Ramjattan afraid of naming names? Ramjattan said its not AFC MPs so it couldn't be PPP bribing their own MPs, so we know they are from APNU

All of a sudden Granger is the PPP savior?

Didn't Granger and the PPP sell out linden in some hanky panky deal?

Didn't Granger bless Vulgar after she took bribes for the specialty hospital vote?

Didn't Granger say that Big Purple was a PPP Plant?

You need to find someone with credibility to bolster your bullshit arguments. No wonder Anil calling all yuh low breed.

HE IS CERTAINLY RUMJHAAAAAAAAAAAAATAN. THIS FOOL WANTS TO PE PRESIDENT BUT IS NOT FIT TO BE LEADER OF THE DRUNKS. WHAT AN ASS THIS FOOL IS. I CANNOT IMAGINE SOMEONE LIKE HIM IS A LEADER OF A PARTY. HE IS THE LAST PERSON WHO SHOULD COMPLAIN ABOUT ANIL PRIVATE CONVERSATION. WHAT A SHAME AND WHAT GARBAGE THE GUYANESE PEOPLE HAS AS AN ALTERNATIVE!!!!!

All of a sudden Granger is the PPP savior?

Didn't Granger and the PPP sell out linden in some hanky panky deal?

Didn't Granger bless Vulgar after she took bribes for the specialty hospital vote?

Didn't Granger say that Big Purple was a PPP Plant?

You need to find someone with credibility to bolster your bullshit arguments. No wonder Anil calling all yuh low breed.

Seeing that Ramjattan is very credible and Granger has no credibility according to you, then why didnt Ramjattan name names after Granger said it wasn't his MPs and that its a fabrication?