Ramjattan recent visit to Canada get some Guyanese/Canadians all excited. I've notice some strange punches from Mitwah and other in their fight for AFC domination in Guyana. In New York when men get excited, women go crazy. Mitwahji, tell us how that magic potion work nah bhai?  D_G is the only one that take the anti-magical potion immunization.  There is never a dull day on GNI.

Warning! This thread is meant in jest only. Rated: PG-13

Ramjattan recent visit to Canada get some Guyanese/Canadians all excited. I've notice some strange punches from Mitwah and other in their fight for AFC domination in Guyana. In New York when men get excited, women go crazy. Mitwahji, tell us how that magic potion work nah bhai?  D_G is the only one that take the anti-magical potion immunization.  There is never a dull day on GNI.

HEHEHE YUh Rass wicked yuh kno.

Ah wickedness meck me 

Tonight Ramayan in the Park has Pandit Sharma in the hot seat.

I can go straight from work. If I go home first, I wouldn't be able to come back on your end. It starts tonight?

It started last Saturday and will conclude on Sunday.

What ah friend I have in Jesus. I used to remind you when I lived near your rakhi sister. You mean to tell the ramayan is about to finish this weekend and now you're telling me? Shame on you Nehru!

Tonight Ramayan in the Park has Pandit Sharma in the hot seat.

I can go straight from work. If I go home first, I wouldn't be able to come back on your end. It starts tonight?

It started last Saturday and will conclude on Sunday.

What ah friend I have in Jesus. I used to remind you when I lived near your rakhi sister. You mean to tell the ramayan is about to finish this weekend and now you're telling me? Shame on you Nehru!

Jai Shree Krishna.  May Bhagwan shower his Blessings on you and your Family.

Ah wickedness meck me 

what a man of the  street will call a waste oil