The PPP’s Albion rally on Sunday was the coming out party for former PNCR executive Joseph Hamilton who took to the podium to stump for Donald Ramotar.

Addressing the thousands who turned out for the party’s campaign launch Hamilton defended his shift in political alliance by saying the PPP and Donald Ramotar was the only viable option while dismissing the AFC’s Khemraj Ramjattan and opposition coalition A Partnership for National Unity’s (APNU) David Granger.
“My analysis of Mr Ramjattan is that he is a man who is prosecuting his politics with too much hatred, and envy and enmity and malice and such a person is not worthy to be president of Guyana,” Hamilton stated.

He added that he has been asked why he is not supporting Granger and opined that the retired brigadier is a “reluctant politician.”

“Any man going on the age of 65 who just awaken and want to turn a politician is incapable of leading a political entity because politics is about fire in your belly, it’s about politics in your veins and you don’t just wake up at 65, you’ll be incapable to energise people and you could see the lacklustre campaign of Mr. Granger,” Hamilton said.

According to him, Ramotar was the only one of the three who is capable of taking the nation forward and the PPP was the only party structurally sound enough to govern.

Hamilton in his brief address also urged voters to ignore appeals to race and instead focus on programmes.

“Any person who comes to you, who wants your vote, they must present to you a programme that is in the interest of you, your children and your children’s children. It must not be about what race the person is ...” he stated, urging the gathering to vote solidly for the PPP/C.

Hamilton fell away from the PNCR in 2008 following Vincent Alexander's unsuccessful challenge for the party leadership in 2007 which subsequently saw some members being disciplined and acrimony developing between several others and the party.

Originally posted by SJ4321:
Good move Joe.........

Now the AFC goons here will seek to discredit this decent and well respected man for talking the truth .........

Joe Hamilton can choose to do what you are doing and what Odinga, Nascimento, McClean, Neaz Subhan, Jennifer Westford, Westmaas, Mr. McCoy and others have done. This is nothing new. Where the soup lies you will have many willing soup lickers who will stamp on the graves of their fathers and foreparents without a thought to get some of that soup Young Taps.

This is what you have to understand, this does not show strength. This shows that yet another blackman has forsaken the struggles of his fore parents to be able to get a lil bit of crumbs thrown to him for integrity and soul.

This is the story of Mingo all over again. Did Joe get any houselots at Pradoville?
J
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Joe went for the easy route. He would be paid handsomely. The AFC is the straight and narrow road. It is not easy but the AFC will win!

Come home Tarron........Come home.........

Ramjattan soon come back too.........Jagdeo's exit will pave his way Big Grin
Good move Joe.........

Now the AFC goons here will seek to discredit this decent and well respected man for talking the truth .........

joe sounds like a double agent....
Originally posted by raymond:
PPP=PNC

PPP=PNC+AFC

The PPP gave birth to the PNC ......... The PNC was one own way child. A child of the PNC and child of the PPP f@*ked and gave birth to the AFC ......So all three parties are related
PPP=PNC

PPP=PNC+AFC

The PPP gave birth to the PNC ......... The PNC was one own way child. A child of the PNC and child of the PPP f@*ked and gave birth to the AFC ......So all three parties are related

Young taps who is teaching you about the birds and the bees kwame?
J
It is becoming clearer by the day that Ramjattan is fully of hatred and animosity for the PPP/C and he is now ensuring that Indo -Guyanese become an endangered specie in the public service. Apparently qualified Indo-Guyanese will not be allowed jobs in an an AFC government.
This is the white man's way of things; divide and conquer
Albert many of our old school PPP boys have been talking to Khemraj when he comes up with his crew to berbice lately and the man has nothing but love for the PPP rank and file and the PPP.

He is a broken man who is highly annoyed by what many in the leadership have now turned the PPP into. But he is not a PPP/C hater.

Check your language. This is the nonsense uncle book that we have to stop doing. We do not need people to tell us who loves us and who hates us.
J
Joe went for the easy route. He would be paid handsomely. The AFC is the straight and narrow road. It is not easy but the AFC will win!

The PPP has done great harm to Guyana. I would never want to be part of that. I have an exciting career which I have carved out for myself from merit and hard work. I do not need a lil wuk in PPP. Lil wuk is for lil boys with lil brains. You guys are sinking and you don't even see it.

Young taps dont give up so easily call up Tarron and offer him a house lot at Pradoville 2 and mek sure he doan send no bounce cheque.
J
Originally posted by albert:
Apparently qualified Indo-Guyanese will not be allowed jobs in an an AFC government.

When did he say this? I see your bottom house anti black man is in such full effect that you now take an Indo, and make him into a black man to scare Indians.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Bhai Mits, Dat is called UNITY. In UNITY there is STRENGHT. WE are about building a STRONG Country. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
Originally posted by Mitwah:
lol PPP = PNC = PPP.

Nehru bhai, but the PPP is divided. Where was Moses? Albion is his stomping ground.
He was not invited. He gat he own problems that he wukin Pun. He gun come out swinging soon.
Bhai Mits, Dat is called UNITY. In UNITY there is STRENGHT. WE are about building a STRONG Country. yippie yippie partybanana partybanana
lol PPP = PNC = PPP.

Nehru bhai, but the PPP is divided. Where was Moses? Albion is his stomping ground.
Originally posted by Cobra:
Presumably, when the PPP prime ministerial candidate is named Moses will come out and show party loyalty once again.

Moses bread is well buttered in his present career. As long as Ramo is holding on to Jagdeo's shirt-tail, Moses will allow those who are power hungry to fight among themselves and self destruct.
Good move Joe.........

he get land in pradoville2
W
He was not invited. He gat he own problems that he wukin Pun. He gun come out swinging soon.
lol PPP = PNC = PPP.

he shame he cannot give the people the promise land jagan dead
W
Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
Good move Joe.........

He woke up. More and more PNCites are joining the PPP.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Good move Joe.........

the ppp promise them house lot
W
Originally posted by warrior:
Good move Joe.........

the ppp promise them house lot

That is one of the objectives of the PPP. They are dedicated to house the nation.
Ramjattan knows he could never stand a chance against the current administration, the present administration has an unblemished record of continued progress, reminds a nationalist party, and of course pro working class....the masses will always rally with the P.P.P.
brainwash
W
Originally posted by Noel:
PPP and PNC is one....we always say that.......What happen to Moses,Navin , Ralph and the host of others...no show at Albion

It wasn't their show. They have their meetings to prepare for. By the way they are all PPP members and what they do is not your business...

I dare Mr Ramotar to debate Mr Khemraj Ramjattan. He can bring Jagdeo for support.

I don't think that Ramoutar has any time to waste. He is too busy looking good.

Khemraj does not know any thing about economisy that is why he spends all his time becoming Freddie Kissoon.
PPP and PNC is one....we always say that.......What happen to Moses,Navin , Ralph and the host of others...no show at Albion

It wasn't their show. They have their meetings to prepare for. By the way they are all PPP members and what they do is not your business...
they is a part of the government and if and i say if the ppp win the election they will form the new government so they is our bussiness
W

they is a part of the government and if and i say if the ppp win the election they will form the new government so they is our bussiness

No! It's not. Moses has chosen to be with the PPP and so are the other members that you want to join the AFC. When you are trying to criminalize members of the PPP, then you should be locked up.

Khemraj does not know any thing about economisy that is why he spends all his time becoming Freddie Kissoon.
we dont want ram to know about economics he is a lawyer when we finish putting all the ppp crime family behind bars for all the money they steal from the tax payers the money we recover will be enoughto build guyana
W

we dont want ram to know about economics he is a lawyer when we finish putting all the ppp crime family behind bars for all the money they steal from the tax payers the money we recover will be enoughto build guyana

When you people stop day dreaming and start to think then positive things can happen.

Is this our official excuse Rama that Moses, Navin, Ralph, Indra and Komal were busy preparing for their meetings? really?

You think this gimmick will fly like the rent-a-crowd?
J

U tell the voters, that after all the money have been recovered, it is going to be divided among every home based Guyanese.

If they doan vote the AFC, they are going to loose out big time and corrupt PPP individuals going to go on and steal more.

Tell the ppl, the money would have been lost anyway. So, u vote the AFC in and we get back the money and divided it up. This way u the people spending u own money.
The PPP’s Albion rally on Sunday was the coming out party for former PNCR executive Joseph Hamilton who took to the podium to stump for Donald Ramotar.

Addressing the thousands who turned out for the party’s campaign launch Hamilton defended his shift in political alliance by saying the PPP and Donald Ramotar was the only viable option while dismissing the AFC’s Khemraj Ramjattan and opposition coalition A Partnership for National Unity’s (APNU) David Granger.
“My analysis of Mr Ramjattan is that he is a man who is prosecuting his politics with too much hatred, and envy and enmity and malice and such a person is not worthy to be president of Guyana,” Hamilton stated.

He added that he has been asked why he is not supporting Granger and opined that the retired brigadier is a “reluctant politician.”

“Any man going on the age of 65 who just awaken and want to turn a politician is incapable of leading a political entity because politics is about fire in your belly, it’s about politics in your veins and you don’t just wake up at 65, you’ll be incapable to energise people and you could see the lacklustre campaign of Mr. Granger,” Hamilton said.

According to him, Ramotar was the only one of the three who is capable of taking the nation forward and the PPP was the only party structurally sound enough to govern.

Hamilton in his brief address also urged voters to ignore appeals to race and instead focus on programmes.

“Any person who comes to you, who wants your vote, they must present to you a programme that is in the interest of you, your children and your children’s children. It must not be about what race the person is ...” he stated, urging the gathering to vote solidly for the PPP/C.

Hamilton fell away from the PNCR in 2008 following Vincent Alexander's unsuccessful challenge for the party leadership in 2007 which subsequently saw some members being disciplined and acrimony developing between several others and the party.[/QUOTE]

Left the man alone, hard time hit him, he want some of the gravy.

Unfortunately, he will miss the gravy train since the AFC is the next Government but we will open our arms to him since he got skills and talent and we will have need for the skills of all Guyanese, regardless of race, political affiliation, gender, age, religion.

Mr hamiton, please note, the AFC will be all about hard work building a nation, healing a people - no gravy train, no sweet contracts, no dolphin sales.
PPP=PNC

PPP=PNC+AFC

Look at this:
PPP=PNC+AFC

THIS EQUATION IS NOTHING BUT A CRY FOR HELP! What's up SJ #'s, immediately after the rally yesterday is the sudden realisation that the PPP's days as the GOG is numbered and ending?