Breaking News…ATTORNEY GENERAL REVEALS PLANS TO ‘HIT’ GLENN LALL, KNEWS

OCTOBER 27, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

— Police provided with audio, transcript of plot

Mr. Anil Nandlall, Guyana’s Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs, has revealed chilling plans for the execution of Kaieteur News publisher, Mr. Glenn Lall.

Publisher and Owner of Kaieteur News Glenn Lall about to hand over to police a copy of a statement and recording.

This is unfolding as the most bizarre, criminal twist in an ongoing feud between the State and this newspaper.
Alluding to an imminent attack, Nandlall advised a senior reporter of the newspaper to get out of the Saffon Street office, which he described as a “dangerous place”.
He hinted at an intended hit on Lall and the establishment.
“No, hear nah, you know how it gun stop? Somebody gun go into Kaieteur…You see everybody nah gat, as I told Adam today …I said Adam, everybody don’t just…everybody, wait hold on…everybody doesn’t have a newspaper to use as a weapon. I told Adam, I said ‘Adam people got weapons, right?
“Is not newspaper they gonna use as a weapon;  they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same f***ing Saffon Street office and wha come suh do, and innocent… Peter gun gah pay fuh f***ing Paul in deh one day.
“Me ah tell you innocent, me ah tell you honestly, man to man, that will happen soon. So the quicker you get out of deh the better.”
Describing himself as a “thoroughbred” and as a “Kshatriya” (pronounced Chatree), a reference to an upper social class in India, known to be united by their claims to rulership, the pursuit of war, or the possession of land.
Nandlall hurled a string of expletives in his almost 19-minute harangue on the intended plan against Lall.
He portrayed himself as a “bad-man” who “running things” in Guyana. He boasted that the former President, Bharrat Jagdeo, his best friend Bobby Ramroop, and Winston Brassington, are no match for him.

Khemraj Ramjattan speaks to reporter's outside the Eve Leary Police station yesterday.

Khemraj Ramjattan speaks to reporter’s outside the Eve Leary Police station yesterday.

“I think that you should… my first advice to you is that you should move out of there… it is a dangerous f***ing place to work. Is a dangerous place because I am telling you, read between the lines, this thing not going to go on for long; people not going to tek this thing just so.
“Is a lot of powerful people that this man…wait, nobody never used to bother with he before, right? And he used to get away…get through with all wha he publishing.
“But people get… people get sensitive now, they were chatree coolie rass, you know what is chatree?
“You don’t engage a chatree in f***ing war and that is what he has done …When he start fuh publish that I go and spy pun he and all kinda f***ing madness .you nah see deh f***ing tempo change after that?”
“Me nah Jagdeo and Bobby, yuh know, and Brassington…We come from a higher breed of people, you understand?”
An audio disc of Nandlall’s comments and a complete statement were handed over Deputy Police Commissioner, Balram Persaud. Assistant Police Commissioner David Ramnarine was also present when Lall, accompanied by his Attorney-at-Law Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan, lodged a formal complaint, and urged stepped up security for him and his employees, and an immediate investigation with a view to laying criminal charges against the Attorney General.
“It’s clear from the tape that the destruction resulting from clashes from the political scene is heightening to the state that they want to do harm” Ramjattan said.
He said that the evidence is now there the people of this country can now put a stop to it.
“It’s obvious state terrorism….It’s extremely damming to the state of affairs” Ramjattan stated.
The Kaieteur News publisher two weeks ago had filed a complaint with the Ruimveldt Police Station, reporting a plot to shoot up Kaieteur News and his intended execution, which was to be made to look like an accident.
This came about because of publication of correspondence involving Khurshid Sattaur, Guyana Revenue Authority (GRA) Commissioner-General, and former President, Bharrat Jagdeo, to destroy him and his business.
Mr. Lall had earlier also accused Nandlall of spying on his Saffon Street establishment. Nandlall reacted that he would use other weapons against Lall in place of cameras, if he wanted to destroy him.
In his recent telephone call to the reporter, Nandlall also disclosed that he had to restrain his uncle, Kamal Mangal, from getting at Lall for publishing information that the man had imported a high-end luxury vehicle duty-free on the pretext that he was a re-migrant, although he continues to live overseas.
At the time the duty-free concessions were granted by GRA, where Nandlall’s wife is Senior Legal Advisor, Mangal was living at the home of the Attorney-General.
“You know who is Kamal Mangal? The man look stupid, one bald head f***ing poor man. You know who da man is? Must find out wha da man own and what he could do with one phone call, alyuh nah know who alyuh a deal with, I had to hold back that man.”
Nandlall unleashed his fury over a promise by Kaieteur News to expose the fact that he used tax dollars to fund a private medical bill for his wife. He said that he has since repaid that money to the Ministry of Health.
The Attorney General protested that Lall should have never brought his wife into the picture.
“I told, I told Glenn, I meet with Glenn. I sit down and talk with him. I use some money from the government and Glenn mek an issue of it. I pay back de f***ing money long before he even mek de issue and he know about it.
“Remember you were going to publish something about my wife and so on? I am not worried about what he gun publish…Me I am a f***ing thoroughbred.
“I…I just don’t want him to publish things about me wife. That is all I don’t want, you understand? Because she is innocent.”
The threats by the Attorney General have brought back memories of the shocking August 8, 2006 slaughter of five pressmen, who were gunned down, execution-style, by armed invaders at the Eccles printery of the Kaieteur News.

Breaking News…ATTORNEY GENERAL REVEALS PLANS TO ‘HIT’ GLENN LALL, KNEWS

OCTOBER 27, 2014 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

— Police provided with audio, transcript of plot

Mr. Anil Nandlall, Guyana’s Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs, has revealed chilling plans for the execution of Kaieteur News publisher, Mr. Glenn Lall.

This is unfolding as the most bizarre, criminal twist in an ongoing feud between the State and this newspaper.
Alluding to an imminent attack, Nandlall advised a senior reporter of the newspaper to get out of the Saffon Street office, which he described as a “dangerous place”.
He hinted at an intended hit on Lall and the establishment.
“No, hear nah, you know how it gun stop? Somebody gun go into Kaieteur…You see everybody nah gat, as I told Adam today …I said Adam, everybody don’t just…everybody, wait hold on…everybody doesn’t have a newspaper to use as a weapon. I told Adam, I said ‘Adam people got weapons, right?
“Is not newspaper they gonna use as a weapon;  they got weapons and when you continue attack people like that and they have no way of responding they gun just walk with their weapon into that same f***ing Saffon Street office and wha come suh do, and innocent… Peter gun gah pay fuh f***ing Paul in deh one day.
“Me ah tell you innocent, me ah tell you honestly, man to man, that will happen soon. So the quicker you get out of deh the better.”
Describing himself as a “thoroughbred” and as a “Kshatriya” (pronounced Chatree), a reference to an upper social class in India, known to be united by their claims to rulership, the pursuit of war, or the possession of land.
Nandlall hurled a string of expletives in his almost 19-minute harangue on the intended plan against Lall.
He portrayed himself as a “bad-man” who “running things” in Guyana. He boasted that the former President, Bharrat Jagdeo, his best friend Bobby Ramroop, and Winston Brassington, are no match for him.

Khemraj Ramjattan speaks to reporter's outside the Eve Leary Police station yesterday.

Khemraj Ramjattan speaks to reporter’s outside the Eve Leary Police station yesterday.

“I think that you should… my first advice to you is that you should move out of there… it is a dangerous f***ing place to work. Is a dangerous place because I am telling you, read between the lines, this thing not going to go on for long; people not going to tek this thing just so.
“Is a lot of powerful people that this man…wait, nobody never used to bother with he before, right? And he used to get away…get through with all wha he publishing.
“But people get… people get sensitive now, they were chatree coolie rass, you know what is chatree?
“You don’t engage a chatree in f***ing war and that is what he has done …When he start fuh publish that I go and spy pun he and all kinda f***ing madness .you nah see deh f***ing tempo change after that?”
“Me nah Jagdeo and Bobby, yuh know, and Brassington…We come from a higher breed of people, you understand?”
An audio disc of Nandlall’s comments and a complete statement were handed over Deputy Police Commissioner, Balram Persaud. Assistant Police Commissioner David Ramnarine was also present when Lall, accompanied by his Attorney-at-Law Mr. Khemraj Ramjattan, lodged a formal complaint, and urged stepped up security for him and his employees, and an immediate investigation with a view to laying criminal charges against the Attorney General.
“It’s clear from the tape that the destruction resulting from clashes from the political scene is heightening to the state that they want to do harm” Ramjattan said.
He said that the evidence is now there the people of this country can now put a stop to it.
“It’s obvious state terrorism….It’s extremely damming to the state of affairs” Ramjattan stated.
The Kaieteur News publisher two weeks ago had filed a complaint with the Ruimveldt Police Station, reporting a plot to shoot up Kaieteur News and his intended execution, which was to be made to look like an accident.
This came about because of publication of correspondence involving Khurshid Sattaur, Guyana Revenue Authority (GRA) Commissioner-General, and former President, Bharrat Jagdeo, to destroy him and his business.
Mr. Lall had earlier also accused Nandlall of spying on his Saffon Street establishment. Nandlall reacted that he would use other weapons against Lall in place of cameras, if he wanted to destroy him.
In his recent telephone call to the reporter, Nandlall also disclosed that he had to restrain his uncle, Kamal Mangal, from getting at Lall for publishing information that the man had imported a high-end luxury vehicle duty-free on the pretext that he was a re-migrant, although he continues to live overseas.
At the time the duty-free concessions were granted by GRA, where Nandlall’s wife is Senior Legal Advisor, Mangal was living at the home of the Attorney-General.
“You know who is Kamal Mangal? The man look stupid, one bald head f***ing poor man. You know who da man is? Must find out wha da man own and what he could do with one phone call, alyuh nah know who alyuh a deal with, I had to hold back that man.”
Nandlall unleashed his fury over a promise by Kaieteur News to expose the fact that he used tax dollars to fund a private medical bill for his wife. He said that he has since repaid that money to the Ministry of Health.
The Attorney General protested that Lall should have never brought his wife into the picture.
“I told, I told Glenn, I meet with Glenn. I sit down and talk with him. I use some money from the government and Glenn mek an issue of it. I pay back de f***ing money long before he even mek de issue and he know about it.
“Remember you were going to publish something about my wife and so on? I am not worried about what he gun publish…Me I am a f***ing thoroughbred.
“I…I just don’t want him to publish things about me wife. That is all I don’t want, you understand? Because she is innocent.”
The threats by the Attorney General have brought back memories of the shocking August 8, 2006 slaughter of five pressmen, who were gunned down, execution-style, by armed invaders at the Eccles printery of the Kaieteur News.

Kudos to the AG.

The scumbag dragged the AG his wife into his trash and the AG defended his wife.

Time for someone to let the scumbag knows that he cannot act like a criminal. 

Next should be jail time for the scumbag.

Ah doan know why you hollering kudos to the man in his world you are lower than shit itself.

You are a low breed, unintelligent high school drop out. This according to the AG, you doan even qualify fuh wipe e behind suh why yuh wiping?

Khemraj Ramjattan is absolutely correct. Anil Nandalall's threat against Glenn Lall is State Terrorism. Confirmation came from the Government of Guyana's prompt statement condemning KN's recording of that vile telephone conversation but fully supporting Nandalall and tacitly condoning his murderous threat. The State is backing Nandalall's terroristic behaviour.

State terrorism my As*.

AFC is the sponsor of state terrorism in places like Linden and Agricola.

Kudos to the AG for defending his wife and standing up to thugs.

Jail Glen Lall now !

Kudos to the AG.

The scumbag dragged the AG his wife into his trash and the AG defended his wife.

Time for someone to let the scumbag knows that he cannot act like a criminal

Next should be jail time for the scumbag.

a sitting Attorney General ranting bout engaging hitman for murder . . .

comes now illiterate antiman on his knees with mouth full mumbling that, after all, the target must know "that he cannot act like a criminal"

banna, u inhabit an elite level of stupid