The protest in full swing
Who is the Minister Now....
and who is de Monkey????
Former Local Government Minister Kellawan Lall
(centre) at the protest
Some of them
Downing dem Head in Shame
Charles Ramson Jr
Now....Where is De Rat?
Bobby Ramroop?
Raj Singh?
Brassington?
Former Housing Minister Irfan Ali
Telling the Reporter
"Following Rat was a mistake"
Where is Kit Nascimento?
Former Culture & Sports Minister Dr Frank Anthony
Why Beri Beri is not here Now?
Where is Lamumba?
Former Public Works Minister Robenson Benn
Ah Hope This do not mess up
De Diamond $muggleing Deal
Where is Norman McClean?
Former Prime Minister Sam Hinds
I tell them I Retire
But them say .....
I got to go in De Cage
Where is Elizabeth Harper?
Where is Phalorie Joe?
PPP General Secretary Clement Rohee...
I tell de Police Officer
I was yuh Boss..
De Police Man tell me
Ramjattan say....
Tell De Goat
Haul he ass in de Cage
with de others....
Why is Philip Bynoe not here?
Former Local Govt Minister Ganga Persaud
& De Gold Teeth Minister
Look she cant Close she mouth...
Ah Tell aya na... Cuss Moses
He mek Ramjattan ......
Put all abee in a Cage
like Monkey....
Why Kwame & Luncheon
Laughing Now???
May 11th Magic
Minista turn Monkey