Originally posted by albert:
Originally posted by jags:
hehehhehehe scraping at the bottom of the barrel like a crab albert?

If I were you I would worry about that PM candidate not the party that is giving you an ass whupping all over the country.

Dem nah gat to rent bus you notice that?

Are you a vulture or a carrion crow?

You should be able to determine that since I am circling a carcass=you.
J

If I were you I would worry about that PM candidate not the party that is giving you an ass whupping all over the country.

You should be able to determine that since I am circling a carcass=you.
lol
Why was Khemraj made to give up the position of the leader of the AFC's candidates list. Is it true that in order to woo Trotman back in the fold this happened to be one of the concessions made by Ramjattan.

This is an attempt at misinformation. You guys tried this tactic 18 months ago at the time of the leadership switch. It didn't work then, and it wouldn't work now. The AFC is stronger, the people are receptive to its message. They see hope for Guyana in the AFC.

The carrion crow is a vulture.
Originally posted by squingy:
Why was Khemraj made to give up the position of the leader of the AFC's candidates list. Is it true that in order to woo Trotman back in the fold this happened to be one of the concessions made by Ramjattan.

This is an attempt at misinformation. You guys tried this tactic 18 months ago at the time of the leadership switch. It didn't work then, and it wouldn't work now. The AFC is stronger, the people are receptive to its message. They see hope for Guyana in the AFC.
If they lie so easily, then they do it so often that the line between truth and fiction is blurred.
Originally posted by baseman:
Super ego-centrism at play..and will inevitably lead to the self destruction of the A.F.C...

You sound paranoid deh A-Butt boi.

It seems that you, Jags and D2 all went through the same traumatic experience where they were painted red.

yawn, time for some new material.
J
Narco-economics run the roost; a failing state has graduated into a criminalized state; the poor and working classes are squeezed; the rich are increasingly absenting themselves from the country's troubles; the political elites are putting their own boundary lines of power and influence called "Pradoville;" the goon squads are hitting the road promoting "Apaan Jhaat" gambit, with newer, more intellectual and clever verbiage.

The attacks on the opposition and dissidents will increase in volume, frequency, and audacity as elections day draws near. Time is short, the stakes are high, and the pundits will pounce on their prey. And the absurdity that follows will only impugn their integrity as political thinkers.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Super ego-centrism at play..and will inevitably lead to the self destruction of the A.F.C...

I thought you were an intellectual. Freedumb House is divided and will soon crumble. You guys have be very desperate when you can merge with the House of Israel. Roll Eyes

How does it feel that we went to your stronghold and won over the hearts and minds there
Originally posted by Mitwah:

I thought you were an intellectual. Freedumb House is divided and will soon crumble. You guys have be very desperate when you can merge with the House of Israel. Roll Eyes

How does it feel that we went to your stronghold and won over the hearts and minds there

For the AFC it was like Nightmare in Elm Street.