Khemraj Ramjattan was wrong to tell Minister Irfaan Ali to "Haul he dhall batty suh". Are we going to teach our politicians to be like cuss down Jagdeo?                                                                             

Forgive him, he was DRUNK.

Khemraj Ramjattan was wrong to tell Minister Irfaan Ali to "Haul he dhall batty suh". Are we going to teach our politicians to be like cuss down Jagdeo?                                                                             

Why don't you kerr yuh rass. don't you have anything else of importance to post?

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Why don't you kerr yuh rass. don't you have anything else of importance to post?

Cobra, Yuh gun tek dat shit from Sheik???

Happy New Years to you too, Sheik!    

Oh how sweet and civilised.

Come let's have a holiday drink at my office. Razi and his boys are coming soon. Walk over, bro! 

Meh sweethoman mek me buy wan expensive VS Giftset for her so tonight she gat fuh pay me for it. Is gun be Butta bing Butta Bang Butta Fooookooo time.

Don't make me tell you that you full of shit today. This is your favorite tune every time I call you rass for a drink.  

Maybe I will stop by for a short while.

Cockeye clearly is not presidential material with this type of juvenile language. Maybe he is influenced by mitjuanita and the pedo gang, these wicked fellows only know vulgarity.  

Boehner recently told Harry Reid to go  fu.ck himself... did that diminish his standing elsewhere?>

Cockeye clearly is not presidential material with this type of juvenile language. Maybe he is influenced by mitjuanita and the pedo gang, these wicked fellows only know vulgarity.  

You talk of juvenile language whilst casually referring to the pedo gang. You seem quite informed in these matters. Tell us more.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

You talk of juvenile language whilst casually referring to the pedo gang. You seem quite informed in these matters. Tell us more.

My agenda is different, from a defensive posture. A good offense is the best defense, notice how the pedo gang is toothless these days!

You are suffering from generalized ano-rectal trauma.

Defensive posture? So is you getting licks from behind.

Take your mind out of the gutter, this is what the pedo gang do to little boys, lock your children away when they come around. 

Sore batty, Why did you choose the handle B U G U R D ? You were sodomized and now you suffer from a cute haemoroids. hahahahahahah!

drugabeer, antiman 'genius' and proud holder of a c*ck sucker degree discourses on his 'offensive strateregery' to defang his GNI tormentors

har de har har har har hah har har har har har  harrrr

My agenda is different, from a defensive posture. A goodoffense is the best defense, notice how the pedo gang is toothless these days!

Is it not funny how the two different  meanings of the word (  devoid politeness  or social graces vs attack) coincide in your case!!!!

Vulgarity is the only language that the AFC and cockeye Rumjattan knows. They are a shameless lot who are willing to hand over Guyana to PNC thugs.

Bhai 

Gil and Mitwah are already defending this foul mouth Rumjattan.

When you speak out against those attacking me then you will have earned the right to admonish me. Until then continue to be a hypocrite. 

plaintive . . . sometimes i does [almost] feel sorry fuh de overmatched, pretending, degenerate klown

Drugabeer

Bhai 

Yugi22, that's a lot of "ass" Irfaat have to haul. He will need a flat bed truck to do it. He should send the bill to Prakash. Don't you agree?

Bhai 

Yugi22, that's a lot of "ass" Irfaat have to haul. He will need a flat bed truck to do it. He should send the bill to Prakash. Don't you agree?

Mits

Who is Prakash ?

Bhai 

Mits

Who is Prakash ?

The next President of Guyana.

Ramjattan's actions are not becoming of an individual who wants to hold public office, its clear to see, he's easily angered and show no compensation to work with Parliamentarians from across the floor, towards the development of the country, the days of partisan politics should be long over, Guyana should always be placed first.

Why problems persist in the PPP

July 28, 2013 | By | Filed Under APNU Column, Features / Columnists 

The People’s Progressive Party is facing a plethora of persistent problems. The Party was forced to mount an intense campaign to convince its constituents that it’s twice-postponed 30th Congress, now due to be held at J.C. Chandisingh Secondary School, in Port Mourant, Corentyne, from 2nd-4th August, will deal with the numerous, serious issues which its critics have raised. It seems certain that, whatever happens, General Secretary Donald Ramotar’s regiments will emerge bleeding and badly wounded from the battlefield. Ralph Ramkarran, former PPP Central Committee member, has emerged as Donald Ramotar’s main critic over the past year. The question is, how many regiments does he have? His campaign has been confined largely to weekly comments in the media but they were enough to force the PPP hierarchy to respond. Ramkarran continues to accuse the present leadership (read Ramotar) of destroying the Party and tarnishing its image. Ramkarran warned: “The leadership of the PPP has lost its will, its creative and dynamic impulses and the capacity of constructive discourse. It is suffering from incumbency fatigue. It has grown tired”.