Ramkarran accuses Nagamootoo of helping to ‘restore PNC dictatorship’

A New and United Guyana  presidential candidate Ralph Ramkarran yesterday rapped de facto Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo for helping to “restore PNC dictatorship” on the basis of rigged elections which he said both of them in their youth as members of the PPP had fought against.

In a Facebook post, Ramkarran was responding to a barb aimed at him by Nagamootoo in his column `My Turn’ in the state-owned Guyana Chronicle yesterday.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...re-pnc-dictatorship/

@Ramakant-P posted:

Moses could still get a ministerial position with the coalition if they form the next government. At least he is trying hard to please his boss.

Moses is a shrewd politician. Still a Nimakharam tho .At is age, he should just retire, collect his big fat pension and throw back and enjoy the salt breeze coming over the sea walls.

He had his run.

In Pride or Prejudice, I will cook the rotie and dhall. Let the MUD (In Law) splash.   

If only Nehru see this post, it will be all hell break loose.

I think he got canned. Saw him liming by the coconut tree. He wouldn't miss a beat to post here. Dave there too.

Burnham used to cheat more than this. But Now we have social media and information technology to braaadcaast it in real time. Plus Cheddi wasn’t smart enough to catch Burnham. Thanks to Jagdeo this will be the last election that PNC pull off the rig. Jagdeo had checkpoints every step of the way to catch the riggers. His best guys were at Ashmins building watching Mingo and Volda Lawrence. He knew he was going to nail them in fine style.

And your Cousin Ralph was pathetic  at the polls. 

@Prashad posted:

Isn't the Rank doing the same. He is promoting PNC Jonas's son. 

It’s a stupid comment. The fact the his father was PNC is of little consequence. We have two PPPites now in bed with the PNC spreading it with no shame while Granger Son-In-Law broke ranks.  

Rochelle is also trying to help in restoring the PNC dictatorship.  

In 1992 Desmond Hoyte didn't want to concede. Jimmy Carter had to step in before he did.  In 2020 Granger is not conceding.  It looks like they want their asses kicked before conceding.