Dem can't call elections because Christmas was looming. 

Cant call now Mash will be affected.

Can't call after MASH, Easter egg hunting will get upset.

Can't call after Easter Ramjattan has to sport for the summer.

Can't call after Summer because we will upset Christmas......

You love to hear your DUMB voice. You have dat Constitutional right!!!

Shut yo pie hole nuh man,what he sayin is gonna come to pass if the people doan rise up against the commie terrorists they have ruining Guyana.

Yeah i do have that constitutional right and unlike the people of Guyana and John Adams, Maurice Arjoon and many many many others in Guyana I can use it. 

No thanks to the PPP Dictatorship.....

Bhai Nehru, you have to realise that harsie has network instrument attached to his kakahole. It consists of 2 wires, a battery and a toy. When the network switch is on, he fantasises all kind of actions and is in a different world.

I am gonna keep all you ***** holes on your toes for a long time. Many of you close to your grave I am gonna help you get their faster, I will not give you and your bullshit propaganda a resting moment. Pay attention.

He won't stretch our patience so long. The pressure is building.

Pressure from People.

Pressure from Father Time.

Pressure from Mother Constitution.

Pressure from inside Guyana.

Pressure from outside Guyana.

I sense he may announce the date before monthend. And elections may be in mid-April. Budget is constitutionally due before April 30.

I am gonna keep all you ***** holes on your toes for a long time. Many of you close to your grave I am gonna help you get their faster, I will not give you and your bullshit propaganda a resting moment. Pay attention.

Hey harsie mare, ask your self if you will live to see tomorrow. What a certified jackass(you are a disgrace to the donkeys). Welfare recipients do have a short life span. Must be all that cheese and lard.

Originally Posted by Tola:

These PPP asses are like sheep, you post a question and they follow  like stray dogs to the garbage bin.

One of many things missing with the PPP is logic, but they are the best at Ball-Head rum-shop.

lIKE YOU JUST LOOKED INTO THE mIRROR.

Tek it easy pun dis bai. He gat chikigunya. Maskita bite am pleny plenty.

These PPP asses are like sheep, you post a question and they follow  like stray dogs to the garbage bin.

One of many things missing with the PPP is logic, but they are the best at Ball-Head rum-shop.

It looks more to me like he escaped from the Canje Institution.

Look like dem mad peeple chase de man out beacuse de man moe mad dan dem mad peeple.

Originally Posted by kp:

Election will be in May, 2015. He has to call within six months from date of prorogue.

Since when the PPP follow the constitution, other than to please themselves.

Rumo will stall, until the ABC countries light a fire on his tail, withholding visas, aid and trade. He placed he own  back against a wall.

They did it to the PPP government in the 60s and they will do it again.

CARICOM is a dead duck, they made a decision based on presentation of one government minister, while  ignoring others.    

Originally Posted by kp:

Election will be in May, 2015. He has to call within six months from date of prorogue.

Rumo will stall, until the ABC countries light a fire on his tail, withholding visas, aid and trade. He placed he own  back against a wall.

CARICOM is a dead duck, they made a decision based on presentation of one government minister, while  ignoring others.    

Ramotar or the PPP didn't ask CARICOM for anything. Why should he care?

Originally Posted by kp:

You know piss all about Guyana and CARICOM decision.

You still believe parents don't take furniture to school ?

Originally Posted by kp:

You know piss all about Guyana and CARICOM decision.

You still believe parents don't take furniture to school ?

Put the crack pipe away. Stop seeing and hearing things. You wuss dan dem bad hooman. You nah only ah spread you leg, you ah spread rumah too.

Originally Posted by kp:

Exactly..why?  Dat dam fat loser Duck doan care for the people nor the goddam country how the rass you expect he fo care about any dam Caricom yeh.