Rev dig up some more old picture...Burnhan daughter say Ramotar is De Worst Dictator ever in Guyana....

Jalil:

* PRESIDENT RAMOTAR IS A PROVEN WINNER.

* He was elected to lead the PPP going into the 2011 election and then he won the 2011 election with 48.6% of the votes.

* President Ramotar is now 100% confident he will get his majority in the upcoming general election in 2015.

HERE IS WHY POLITICIANS LIKE RACIST MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND RIGGER DAVID GRANGER WILL REMAIN PERENNIAL LOSERS

* It's quite simple really!

* Losers like Moses and Granger, they wait for success to find them. But the bad news for them is that's not how success operates.

*SUCCESS DOESN'T JUST COME AND FIND YOU---YOU HAVE TO GO OUT AND GET IT.

* All of Guyana just witnessed Moses hiding from black people at a rally recently.

* That's why Moses will forever be a LOSER---he is not prepared to go out and get success---he HIDES---and waits for success to land in his lap.

Jalil:

* I am shocked. You actually made a post without mentioning Kwame.

* Good bwoy jalil---get rid of that Kwame obsession---find a new obsession---how about Ramotar ?

Rev.....Ok yuh gon like this

Donald De Queer Duck tell McCoy

Donald say :

"I AM GOING BACK

FOR MY MAJORITY,

BIGGER THAN BEFORE"

McCoy reply :

"Once Yuh start going Back ...

Yuh love Me & Jagabat.....

and...Yuh never turn around again...."

* The great news as far as the PPP is concerned is both Moses and Khemraj have been exposed as hypocrites and racists---they hate black people---they boycotted the rally because 99% of the attendees were blacks.

If fooling yourself  you happy feel free.

I will sit back and watch when the battle for the Indian vote begins.

Carib:

* The Rev never hesitates to give genuine praise or to give Jack his jacket.

* And the truth is Moses and the AFC managed to bleed thousands of Indian votes away from the PPP in the 2011 election, especially in regions 5 and 6.

* But that was 2011. We are dealing with today. And today Moses' novelty has evaporated. The Indians in Berbice now see him as an opportunist who lied to them about the AFC being an independent party.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The AFC did well in 2011 and received 10.3% of the votes but in the 2015 elections they'd be lucky to get half the votes they got in 2011.

* WHILE MOSES AND HIS SIDE-KICK KHEMRAJ HIDING FROM BLACK PEOPLE PREZZY SHOWING LOVE AND RESPECT TO ALL GUYANESE.

photo Backball.jpg

This is worse than Jagdeo scratching he balls publicly in New York.

Alcohol must have eaten their brains.

Who are these people in the PPP, don't they have any shame as public officials. Its no wonder people want to kill themselves in GY due to hopelessness.  

The PPP says they have the black vote secured via Hits and Bamzie and also via their die hard black supporters from the house of israel.

True dat Carib?

Blacks love to attend the PPPs free parties, and then next day they vote APNU.  Last TWO elections more people went to the PPP free fete than voted PPP in the elections.

So the PPP can believe what it wishes.  I remember last election they were quite angry with black people for coming to enjoy free food and music and then voting for Granger, who offered them none of that.

PAGING ADMIN RAYMOND:

* Is Mitwah allowed to post PORNOGRAPHY on GNI Political ?

* Please delete that offensive photo.

Thanks for telling us  Ramotar is into Porn.

You close, you must know.

Poor girl, me wonder how much she get paid.

De big man doing it, it must cost a lot from state funds, like cas3 bai.   

* The AFC did well in 2011 and received 10.3% of the votes but in the 2015 elections they'd be lucky to get half the votes they got in 2011.

MY prediction is that they will increase their vote to 20% ALL from the PPPs Indian and Amerindian base.

That means APNU 40%, AFC 20%, PPP 40%.  The count9ing will last one month because both APNU and the PPP will demand a recount, after recount after recount.

If the final count shows APNU winning by 5 votes there will be mass suicides at Freedom House when all those who stole will fear for their bamsies if they go to jail.

In addition there will be loud shrieks directed at those Indian "traitors who sell out di country to black man".

I can only hope that if that does happen grass roots  black voters don't engage in a flurry of "ah we pan tap" and ethnic triumphalism.  Because they will not celebrate for too long. 

None of the elites like them, and until they learn to represent themselves they will be viewed in contempt. If only they heard what Burnham used to say about them, while listening to Bach and Beethoven in his living room.

* No question there are some slackers and good-for-nothing in the Ramotar administration, but his hands are tied and he can't dump them in his first term.

* Regarding the PPP offering Ministries to the opposition, that is a terrible idea.

It can be considered depending on the votes come next election!

MY prediction is that they(AFC) will increase their vote to 20% ALL from the PPPs Indian and Amerindian base.

carib:

* Poor, miserable you! You know your beloved PNC is stuck in the 35-41% range and the only way they could ever win an election is if a 3rd party like the AFC can drain enough Indian votes away from the PPP.

* BUT HERE IS THE BAD NEWS FOR YOU CARIB!

* The highest percentage a 3rd party has ever pulled in an election in Guyana's history was the 12.4% the UF received in 1964.

* The AFC received 10.3% in 2011 and that is their peak----they will never surpass that number.

BOTTOM LINE:

* You will forever engage in wishful thinking carib, because your beloved PNC will never rule Guyana, at least not for another 150 years.

MY prediction is that they(AFC) will increase their vote to 20% ALL from the PPPs Indian and Amerindian base.

carib:

* Poor, miserable you! You know your beloved PNC is stuck in the 35-41% range and the only way they could ever win an election is if a 3rd party like the AFC can drain enough Indian votes away from the PPP.

* BUT HERE IS THE BAD NEWS FOR YOU CARIB!

* The highest percentage a 3rd party has ever pulled in an election in Guyana's history was the 12.4% the UF received in 1964.

* The AFC received 10.3% in 2011 and that is their peak----they will never surpass that number.

BOTTOM LINE:

* You will forever engage in wishful thinking carib, because your beloved PNC will never rule Guyana, at least not for another 150 years.

Repeat history all you wish but in those days the Indian vote was 52% and virtually all supported the PPP. It is now much less and PPP nastiness means that many no longer do.  Further the AFC will inherit the UF Amerindian vote.

Rev by the time the AFC is finished with you they will make the PPP another 40% party as well.  You all have way too much bacchanal to think that Nagamootoo, who by all reports is a decent fellow, just not interested in getting black support, will not snatch more votes.

So here goes. APNU keeps their base because Nagamootoo doesn't want it.

AFC doubles its votes at the PPPs expense.  APNU and the PPP fight and scream down to the last vote as they both become "40%" parties.

I predicted that the PPP would lose control of the parliament by a small margin.  I know predict that their plurality will be in jeopardy and their blatant disrespect for the Afro Guyanese will be its Achilles heel.

Rev by the time the AFC is finished with you they will make the PPP another 40% party as well. 

* The PPP falling below 50% in the 2011 election was an anomaly.

* Ramotar had every reason to be confident when he said recently, "I am going for my majority, bigger than before."

* Listen! East Indians in Berbice were tricked and bamboozled by Moses and the AFC in 2011. They were told that the AFC is an independent party. They now know they were lied to. The AFC are partners with the PNC in parliament.

* In the upcoming election Moses and the AFC will be lucky to get 5%.

NO QUESTION MOSES NAGAMOOTOO PLAYED A HUGE ROLE IN THE AFC CLEANING UP IN REGION 5 & REGION 6 IN 2011

AFC votes in Region 6:

2011: 11634 votes

2006:   3091

AFC votes in Region 5

2011: 3079

2006:  877

* The Moses effect was significant.

* The AFC received 8543 more votes in region 6 in 2011 than they did in 2006.

* And the AFC received 2202 more votes in region 5 than they did in 2006

BUT CHECK THIS:

* The majority of the East Indians who voted for the AFC in 2011 now realize they were tricked and lied to by Moses and the AFC. They now see Moses as an opportunist and a fraud.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is a 99.99% probability the AFC will receive a lower percentage of the votes in the upcoming election than they did in the 2011 election---the AFC got 10.3% of the votes in 2011; in 2006 they received 8.4%

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is a 99.99% probability the AFC will receive a lower percentage of the votes in the upcoming election than they did in the 2011 election---the AFC got 10.3% of the votes in 2011; in 2006 they received 8.4%

Rev is how far up yuh bottom you shove in yuh head to come up with yuh poopabities?

HERE IS WHY POLITICIANS LIKE RACIST MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND RIGGER DAVID GRANGER WILL REMAIN PERENNIAL LOSERS

* It's quite simple really!

* Losers like Moses and Granger, they wait for success to find them. But the bad news for them is that's not how success operates.

*SUCCESS DOESN'T JUST COME AND FIND YOU---YOU HAVE TO GO OUT AND GET IT.

* All of Guyana just witnessed Moses hiding from black people at a rally recently.

* That's why Moses will forever be a LOSER---he is not prepared to go out and get success---he HIDES---and waits for success to land in his lap.

Rev, since Moses left the PPP he has been their and your biggest nightmare. Deal with it. He will continue to torment your corruption-loving racial soul. Your daily frothings about Moses are evidence of a restless soul.

QUESTION:

* Why is there so much sexual connotations in the  Dead Wuk/Dead Wood pandit postings ?

* I guess men with "dead wood" are perennially angry. They just lash out like crazy.

Dead Wuk Mitwah is a restless soul.

He  can only post vile language and indecency which is the the very core of the AFC.

Moses admitted to cussing down his own grandchildren.

NO QUESTION MOSES NAGAMOOTOO PLAYED A HUGE ROLE IN THE AFC CLEANING UP IN REGION 5 & REGION 6 IN 2011

BUT CHECK THIS:

* The majority of the East Indians who voted for the AFC in 2011 now realize they were tricked and lied to by Moses and the AFC. They now see Moses as an opportunist and a fraud.

Is this another jumbie vision which you had, or do you actually have proof of this?

Rev, since Moses left the PPP he has been their and your biggest nightmare. Deal with it. He will continue to torment your corruption-loving racial soul. Your daily frothings about Moses are evidence of a restless soul.

This is why Ramotar is a lost soul, terrified that he will be the first PPP leader to lose in a free and fair election.  Cheddi lost in 1964 because of a post election alliance, no longer allowed.