PRESIDENT RAMOTAR MEETS DIASPORA IN LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA AND MENTIONS FEASIBILITY STUDY CONDUCTED BY JET BLUE

A warm welcome for the President in California

Citing the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) Expansion Project, President Ramotar pointed out that several airlines such as “Jet Blue”, had already conducted feasibility studies which pointed out the benefits of operating from Guyana.

http://guyanachronicle.com/dia...elopments-in-guyana/

* Jet Blue going to Guyana after the airport expansion is completed will be a plus.

Cain: Wait till "Jet Blue" get caught deliverin "jet white" wordlwide because of the Govt's intervention.

* TOO MUCH NEGATIVITY CAINSTA.

Rev under whose Presidency and Govt Guyana exporting Coke-in-de-poke??????? xxxxxx Rev tell us under whose Leadership the PPP Practicing & Supporting Buggerism????? xxxxxxxx Rev if exporting Coke-in-de-poke and Practicing & Supporting Buggerism makes you a Great Leader ................Then Jagdeo & Ramotar are the Best Two Presidents ever in de PPP. xxxxxxxxxxxx Rev can you tell us what yuh think adout Kwame......DO U LIKE HIM??????

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR MEETS DIASPORA IN LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA AND MENTIONS FEASIBILITY STUDY CONDUCTED BY JET BLUE

A warm welcome for the President in California

Citing the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) Expansion Project, President Ramotar pointed out that several airlines such as “Jet Blue”, had already conducted feasibility studies which pointed out the benefits of operating from Guyana.

http://guyanachronicle.com/dia...elopments-in-guyana/

* Jet Blue going to Guyana after the airport expansion is completed will be a plus.

Cain: Wait till "Jet Blue" get caught deliverin "jet white" wordlwide because of the Govt's intervention.

* TOO MUCH NEGATIVITY CAINSTA.

I have a knack for seeing into the future, this is one of them. The negativity is caused by your gods, the PPP/C

Rev under whose Presidency and Govt Guyana exporting Coke-in-de-poke??????? xxxxxx Rev tell us under whose Leadership the PPP Practicing & Supporting Buggerism????? xxxxxxxx Rev if exporting Coke-in-de-poke and Practicing & Supporting Buggerism makes you a Great Leader ................Then Jagdeo & Ramotar are the Best Two Presidents ever in de PPP. xxxxxxxxxxxx Rev can you tell us what yuh think adout Kwame......DO U LIKE HIM??????

He delights himself on Kwamee's fur sausage.

I have a knack for seeing into the future, ...

* Good for you cain. Then you have already seen this:

* That's the PPP majority right there in the next election.

Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

That's more than half of the PPP/Cabal moving over to the AFC. Tell us about your encounter with Kwamee, did you look him in the eyes as he cupped the back of your head with his left hand?

PAGING MODERATOR RIFF RAFF

* Is 60 year old Mitwah allowed to post pornography on GNI ?

Mitwah is a hero. Mitwah climbed the Great Wall 1 week ago. Rev, I challenge you to do it? You may have to give up your pumping.

You admitting that your prez is into porn too? What a way for a president to be caught, the last crooked one get ketch scratchin baltz, now this, dam. Any guesses what we will be seeing next from these fellas?

Rev, you seem to forget the porn encounter that you posted on Social with your wife?

You admitting that your prez is into porn too?

* It was an egregious error in judgment by Ramotar to engage in vulgar backballing.

* MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.

* Ramotar saw his predecessor Jagdeo engage in pornographic backballing and so he felt it was OK for him to engage in that lewd act.

* It was an egregious error in judgment by Ramotar to engage in vulgar backballing.

* MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.

* Ramotar saw his predecessor Jagdeo engage in pornographic backballing and so he felt it was OK for him to engage in that lewd act.

So now you are calling Ramotar a monkey.

* MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.

So dat big belly monkey just did some backballin because he saw the other corrupted monkey do one...no problemo.

One monkey tief lil bit here, Next monkey tief lil bit there

One monkey ship lil bit here, Next monkey ship lil bit there

One monkey doan want votin, Next monkey doan want no votin

..and so it goes,one monkey follow another monkey an everything irie....no problemo.

* MONKEY SEE MONKEY DO.

Rev, Not everyone can Backball, it is REQUIRED that you have the POWER TOOL to actually push back your Partner.

So dat big belly monkey just did some backballin because he saw the other corrupted monkey do one...no problemo.

WIFE DEOLATCHMI MADE SURE NO MORE BACKBALLING FOR PREZZY. SHE PUT HIS A$S ON A SERIOUS DIET AFTER SHE FOUND OUT ABOUT HIS VULGAR BACKBALLING ACT. THE MAN LOST 50 POUNDS SINCE. NO MORE BACKBALLING FOR HE.

* You see how Prezzy slim down ? His Backballing days are over.

* Maybe MOSES might try out some vulgar blackballing next.

WIFE DEOLATCHMI MADE SURE NO MORE BACKBALLING FOR PREZZY. SHE PUT HIS A$S ON A SERIOUS DIET AFTER SHE FOUND OUT ABOUT HIS VULGAR BACKBALLING ACT. THE MAN LOST 50 POUNDS SINCE. NO MORE BACKBALLING FOR HE.

No more Dhal and Rice fuh Prezzy.

* Prezzy's main problem was he had a sweet tooth.

* Wifey put a lock on the refrigerator.

BOTTOM LINE:

* It takes a ton of effort and discipline to lose 50 pounds and keep it off, and Guyanese people, are pleased with what they see in their leader. They have new respect and admiration for their President.

* Listen! Prezzy having fun wearing nice clothes these days. He no longer looks like a truck driver as Billy Ram Balgobin says. 

* The man looking very presidential these days. And he is all ready for a majority win in the next election.

Looks like Ramjhaaaaatan is the one with shittings now. Uncle Ramo said to him in his face "Bring It ON CHUMP"

* ALL OF GUYANA NOW KNOW RUMJHATT IS A FABRICATOR.

* Actually, both the SURU & DURU of the AFC, Nagga man and RumJhatt are tricksters and fabricators.

* And let's not forget BURGER KING. He is done---stick a fork in him

* Voters never forgive those who abuse children. NEVER!

It had nothing to do with dieting. Rummouthar had gastric bypass surgery. The doctors warned him that his lard ass could make his heart conk out after he had a heart procedure done.

Originally Posted by asj:

I wonder what kind of money for Health this crook is talking about?

Of course they are spending excessively on health care but it is going into Bobby and the Burger Queen Bharat's pockets after they charge Guyanese sick people ten times more than the drugs cost.

Originally Posted by Mars:

It had nothing to do with dieting. Rummouthar had gastric bypass surgery. The doctors warned him that his lard ass could make his heart conk out after he had a heart procedure done.

* Where is your evidence that President Ramotar had gastric bypass surgery ?

* Did Chris Christie have gastric bypass also ? He has shed some serious pounds the past 2 years.

* Anyway, regardless of how Ramotar lost his weight, the man looking fit and dapper.

* Where is your evidence that President Ramotar had gastric bypass surgery ?

* Did Chris Christie have gastric bypass also ? He has shed some serious pounds the past 2 years.

* Anyway, regardless of how Ramotar lost his weight, the man looking fit and dapper.

Numbnuts, you're really out of touch with what is going on in the world. Gov. Christie also had gastric bypass surgery. You think those foodies could stop eating and become slim overnight? You're really naive.

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/05...ss-surgery.html?_r=0

Saying that “a whole bunch of other things” had not worked, he revealed on Tuesday that he had undergone weight loss surgery three months ago. He is now 40 pounds lighter.

Mr. Christie, a Republican, said concerns about his family, not politics, drove him to undergo the “Lap-Band” procedure, in which a silicone band is placed around the stomach to discourage overeating.

Numbnuts, you're really out of touch with what is going on in the world. Gov. Christie also had gastric bypass surgery.

* No need to be disrespectful young man.

* I knew Christie had some kind of surgery but wasn't sure if it was gastric bypass.

RE: RAMOTAR

* If he did, indeed, have gastric bypass all the best to him.

* Ramotar is looking very presidential these days while Moses, Khemraj, Trotman and the other clowns over at the AFC are coming across as a bunch of wankers and deadbeats.

Numbnuts, you're really out of touch with what is going on in the world. Gov. Christie also had gastric bypass surgery.

* No need to be disrespectful young man.

* I knew Christie had some kind of surgery but wasn't sure if it was gastric bypass.

* If he did, indeed, have gastric bypass all the best to him.

* Ramotar is looking very presidential these days while Moses, Khemraj, Trotman and the other clowns over at the AFC are coming across as a bunch of wankers and deadbeats.

I'm not being disrespectful, just providing an accurate description of you.

Rummouthar looks like a toad. Besides that, he's a tiefman and that makes him even more despicable. 

I'm not being disrespectful, just providing an accurate description of you.

* Ok! Thanks for the "accurate description".

* You can cuss him all you want but the probability favors him being president for another term and he'll likely win by a majority next time around.

MORE FACTS: THE PPP IS NOT AN INDIAN PARTY

The PPP is not an Indian Party. No-one can call Jennifer Westford, Roger Luncheon, Jennifer Webster, Sam Hinds, Caroline Rodrigues-Birkett, Odinga Lumumba, Robeson Benn, Pauline Sukhai, et al, Indians

http://guyanachronicle.com/buxton-revisited/

THAT'S CALLED PROGRESS---WHEN THE PRIVATE SECTOR STEPS UP

ANSA McAL PRO Darshanie Yusuf handing over the cheque to acting Tourism, Industry and Commerce Minister Irfaan Ali at the Sophia Exhibition Centre

BIG COMPANIES PUMP MILLIONS INTO 2014 GUY EXPO

During a symbolic handing over ceremony at the Sophia Exhibition Centre, ANSA McAL Limited; Guyana Telephone and Telegraph Company (GT&T); E-Networks; Digicel Guyana; Corum Distribution; Demerara Distillers Limited (DDL); Shangri-La; and Global Technology pledged more than $15 million to the hosting of the Guyana Trade Fair and Exposition (GuyExpo).

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...llions-into-guyexpo/

QUESTION:

* What do the wankers and blowhards on GNI have to say about this positive development in Guyana ?

THE PPP CONTINUES TO TREAT THE AMERINDIAN PEOPLE WITH UTMOST RESPECT

This little Paruima resident came out to greet Minister of Foreign Affairs, Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett yesterday

* While opposition politicians like Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and David Granger have heaped scorn on the Amerindian people and have voted to cut funding for developments in Amerindian communities, the PPP has continued to invest in Amerindian communities. The Amerindians now make up 10% of the Guyanese population.

http://guyanachronicle.com/for...ning-their-language/

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR UPDATES GUYANESE DIASPORA IN FLORIDA ON PROGRESS HOME

President Donald Ramotar and First Lady, Deolatchmee Ramotar listening to a member of the Guyanese diaspora in Miami

At the meeting at the City Hall in Miramar, President Ramotar spoke of the significant transformation Guyana’s economy underwent over the past two decades, moving from a state of impoverishment and hopelessness to eight years of consecutive economic growth, leading the country to move from a Highly-Indebted Poor Country (HIPC) to a Lower Middle-Income Developing Country.

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...evelopments-at-home/

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR SPEAKS OF EFFORTS THE PPP HAS MADE TO ENSURE GUYANA IS ECONOMICALLY PROSPEROUS

The Guyanese Head of State spoke of the many efforts successive People’s Progressive Party /Civic (PPP/C) Governments have made in ensuring that Guyana becomes economically prosperous.

He spoke of Government’s decision to undertake several projects, including the Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) Expansion Project, which he singled out as a critical investment if Guyana is serious about developing its tourism product, and becoming a travel hub.

The President also spoke of the need for cheap and reliable energy to Guyanese, pointing to relentless efforts to unleash the country’s hydropower potential.

He highlighted the Opposition’s position denying the project, but reaffirmed his Government’s commitment to its realisation.

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...evelopments-at-home/

THE PPP CONTINUES TO TREAT THE AMERINDIAN PEOPLE WITH UTMOST RESPECT

This little Paruima resident came out to greet Minister of Foreign Affairs, Carolyn Rodrigues-Birkett yesterday

* While opposition politicians like Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and David Granger have heaped scorn on the Amerindian people and have voted to cut funding for developments in Amerindian communities, the PPP has continued to invest in Amerindian communities. The Amerindians now make up 10% of the Guyanese population.

http://guyanachronicle.com/for...ning-their-language/

Herein lies the PPP majority.

The racist AFC/PNC opposition blundered their hopes of gaining a majority by blocking development to 10 percent of Guyana's population.

Amerindians will never forgive the racist AFC/PNC for blocking billions of dollars of funding for economic development in their communities.

God bless President Rammo, may he govern for another term with a soon to be achieved majority.

You can see the caring faces of the President and First Lady, unlike the bitter and hate in the faces of cockeye Rumjhaaat and Neemakharam Traitor Moses.

PPP for another 100 years.

Which of you two doing the pulling today?

It deeply pains you to read about progress and prosperity in your old country, huh cainsta ?

Prosperity? Let me bring that post where you called that same scummy govt a bunch of rapists,thieves etc now here you are praising them.

You are also a fraud

Look rev go back to Social with your pictures of handbags and faggy shoes, that's your thing.

Prosperity? Let me bring that post where you called that same scummy govt a bunch of rapists,thieves etc now here you are praising them.

* President Bill Clinton lacked moral standards----his character was deeply flawed---but he was still a good president.

* Same with the PPP----some of their politicans need to be lynched for the crimes they have committed----but the fact remains Guyana has progressed under the PPP.

* President Bill Clinton lacked moral standards----his character was deeply flawed---but he was still a good president.

* Same with the PPP----some of their politicans need to be lynched for the crimes they have committed----but the fact remains Guyana has progressed under the PPP.

Progressed where? if there is so much progress in Guyana why is 89% of skilled persons bailing every year?

Progress is not measured by how much money the PPP cabal can steal from the state nor is it measured by the NARCO economy.