This fella suspend parliament for no reason at all. And no remorse.

A bully.

He carries on happily because he doan have to answer to the Opposition.

A toy emperor who waits for his instructions.

Does this fella intend to carry on indefinitely without a Parliament?

Desmond would have lit a fiah under his baxside by now.

A bully needs to be matched with a bully. Ramotar needs one badly. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Burnham mek de consttution foh himself. Ramotar now meking use of it while he fly with he wite powder pilot. 

Let me make it clear so everyone can understand. The Executive President and the GUYANA Constitution.

Do you know of Noriega?

Soon your executive president goan find out.

Burnham mek de consttution foh himself. Ramotar now meking use of it while he fly with he wite powder pilot. 

Let me make it clear so everyone can understand. The Executive President and the GUYANA Constitution.

Do you know of Noriega?

COlonial mentality. Those days are gone for good. Guyana has nothing that the Us want. Fuh de US, Guyana like ah wan kuku kuku belly to wan whale. 

Do you know of Noriega?

Yes, I know Noriega was trading in Coke and Marijuana and money laundering.

Do you know of Noriega?

COlonial mentality. Those days are gone for good. Guyana has nothing that the Us want. Fuh de US, Guyana like ah wan kuku kuku belly to wan whale. 

Really! Then y did they bother with Roger Khan?

Do you know of Noriega?

Yes, I know Noriega was trading in Coke and Marijuana and money laundering.

Same ting!