Rape & sexual molestation of children dominate trials set for E/bo

Kaieteur News – A list of cases for persons committed to stand trial at the upcoming Session of the High Court of the Supreme Court of Judicature (Criminal Jurisdiction) for the County of Essequibo commencing next Tuesday sees the rape of, and sexual molestation of children under the age of 16 accounting for more than half of those committed.
According to a breakdown of the list since gazette of the 72 cases for trial, 10 persons have been committed for rape of adults.
These accused persons include, Mark Gobin, Mario Grosvenor, Leyland Duke, Francis Gonsalves, Deonanand Persaud, Dale Edwards Rape, Travis DeFreitas, Troy Tulasram, Edzer Hope called Zar and Ricardo Parris.
Lancelot Captain called Junior and Jerwin James have also been committed to stand trial on multiple counts of rape.
As it relates to rape of a child under the age of 16 years, Jagroop Peters called Long hair will be tried for two counts.
Another 20 persons are facing multiple counts of rape of a child under the age of 16 years.
When it comes to the sexual activity/molestation of children under the age of 16, an additional six persons are facing trial.
Altogether, of the 72 cases listed for trial in the Essequibo County, 40 account for the rape or sexual molestation of children under the age of 16, while another 13 are for those charged with unlawful sex with an adult.
Additionally, there are total of 13 murder trials that are scheduled while another nine are to be tried for manslaughter.
Those accused of murder include Rakesh Singh called Black Boy for whom an arrest warrant was issued, Elton Odwin, Akeem Edwards, Christopher Lyte called Moto Murder, Shawn Alex Higgins called Buck or Bat Murder, Tony Rampersaud, Neville Chandrawattie called Sunil, Mikael Jakson Da Silva, Phillip Williams, Fidel Williams called Stephen Edwards, Paul Charles, Richard Harrychand, Dewnarine Umakant, Leroy Williams, Quacie and Alex Matthias.
Those to face trial for manslaughter include Devon Thomas called Beast, Cabesh Persaud also known as Dube, Errol Cornelius, Levoy Lal Cruz called Jagan or Levoy Benn, Edward Emanuel called Voicemail, Levei Thomas called Shortman and Otis Mc Curdy among others.
Meanwhile, it was also documented that the Bartica Magistrate Court at Mongrippa Hill in the Essequibo Magisterial District will be opened on May 20.

Source:

These cases presume that because the girls are under age they aren't curious about sex and aren't willing to find out! Granted the men ought to be able to control themselves, but it's hard to do so when a ripe, tight twat is willing and tempting, even daring you to be a man! "Show me, please, Mister!" Wake up, you stupid men! Females have desires, too! This world of sexual desires is real! It's not some legal world, where men argue about ethics! It's f and/or be f ed!

That in the 21st century one still holds this view of young women (minors) is tantamount to a depraved mind that any civilised society worth its salt should banish to its fringes never to return.

It matters not if a girl under 16 years of age takes all her clothes off and offers sex to an adult man, it remains statutory rape. Put that in your pipe....

@Spugum posted:

That in the 21st century one still holds this view of young women (minors) is tantamount to a depraved mind that any civilised society worth its salt should banish to its fringes never to return.

It matters not if a girl under 16 years of age takes all her clothes off and offers sex to an adult man, it remains statutory rape. Put that in your pipe....

Gee n, ah din't kno dah! If ah did, yu won't have bin barn, n! Butt ah wuz two harnee an ah wuz saree fuh sheh alwayz rubbing she seff gainst muh laig! Ah jus had tuh skratch sheh itchin whachamuhkaallit!

@Spugum posted:

Fool, there's f ing for pleasure and f ing for babies! Why don't you go to France, Spain and Holland and find out their views, you neemakaram! n!

Wished your parents had done it for pleasure, the world would have one less paedophile. Alas we aren't so fortunate so must watch you with our under-aged daughters

Last edited by Spugum
@Django posted:

Harassing posters.

Just where and how have I been harassing anyone, all of a sudden! Your protege, apparently, accuses me of molesting underage girls but that is beyond your notice, isn't it?!! What is this? Black privilege? I'm not black enough, am I?!! Age-old story to which I have been long accustomed! From both Indo and Afro morons! You ought to choose your protected ones more carefully! This one, bird shit aka sputum, is despicable! All I was doing was pointing out the unreality of the laws! He chose to post an offensive nickname from 77 years ago in my undernourished childhood but that gets a pass by you, huh? I would forgive but he has to die first! Could you/would you arrange it! Please!  Your fing website! Ban at your leisure! I don't/can't give a fk! I've been made impotent by white morons! It's temporary though, and I'm resolving the issue! Could either you or he do the same?

But see above,his latest! If you care to, that is!

Just where and how have I been harassing anyone, all of a sudden! Your protege, apparently, accuses me of molesting underage girls but that is beyond your notice, isn't it?!! What is this? Black privilege? I'm not black enough, am I?!! Age-old story to which I have been long accustomed! From both Indo and Afro morons! You ought to choose your protected ones more carefully! This one, bird shit aka sputum, is despicable! All I was doing was pointing out the unreality of the laws! He chose to post an offensive nickname from 77 years ago in my undernourished childhood but that gets a pass by you, huh? I would forgive but he has to die first! Could you/would you arrange it! Please!  Your fing website! Ban at your leisure! I don't/can't give a fk! I've been made impotent by white morons! It's temporary though, and I'm resolving the issue! Could either you or he do the same?

But see above,his latest! If you care to, that is!

Member started posting a few days ago,you went after the member thinking he is Iguana, I mentioned he is not ,yet still persisting.Suh you are the victim ? which orbuculum disclose he is black ? this forum is for everyone to share their views.

Privately there are complaints ,members don't post because of the attacks.

@Django posted:

Member started posting a few days ago,you went after the member thinking he is Iguana, I mentioned he is not ,yet still persisting.Suh you are the victim ? which orbuculum disclose he is black ? this forum is for everyone to share their views.

Privately there are complaints ,members don't post because of the attacks.

His style betrayed him! Your gullibility betrays YOU! Now, BAN! Fk this shit!

What is your obsession with iguana? I've read iguana's posts here long before you became a member. Don't know why he's not here anymore but I'm not him. Stop this nonsense!

I'm sure if iguana was here he'd tell you straight to you face it was him, he's that kind of poster