Semi Finals #1 India VS Australia. I see the second being South Africa VS New Zealand. WI aint gat a chance.
Unless Gayle go crazy
Gayle is currently experiencing back problems. Hope he recovers.
Unless Gayle go crazy
Point taken but it will be difficult against Boult, Soutee and others at HOME.
Unless Gayle go crazy
I don't think being home is all that big an advantage in cricket....plus in a one game knockout, anything can happen...I follow NCAA basketball, and you see what happened yesterday ( don't know if you do)
Unless Gayle go crazy
I don't think being home is all that big an advantage in cricket....plus in a one game knockout, anything can happen...I follow NCAA basketball, and you see what happened yesterday ( don't know if you do)
Yes Obama was wrong, the picked the wrong Team and the Coach was not happy with him.
My final four is
WIsconsin
Georgetown
Kentucky
VIllanova
Championship: Kentucky v Villanova
Winner: Villanova
My final four is
WIsconsin
Georgetown
Kentucky
VIllanova
I hope you are not another Obama.
My final four is
WIsconsin
Georgetown
Kentucky
VIllanova
I hope you are not another Obama.
Obama picked Kentucky as the winner.
I have the Badgers to knock off the behemoth NBA-caliber Kentucky Wildcats in the Final Four. Frank the Tank and those guards may not be a match for Kentucky, but they are a savvy bunch.
I like Villanova all the way, even if Kentucky gets past Wisconsin. Nova will take out Gonzaga who will end Duke's run.
WI aint looking good but they fighting
I guess it is still about Cricket
WVishnu please tell all your members that tomorrow is the day that we nned every businessman to be at Narissa Palace.
I have the Badgers to knock off the behemoth NBA-caliber Kentucky Wildcats in the Final Four. Frank the Tank and those guards may not be a match for Kentucky, but they are a savvy bunch.
I like Villanova all the way, even if Kentucky gets past Wisconsin. Nova will take out Gonzaga who will end Duke's run.
My dark horse in this is the Hoyas...
WI aint looking good but they fighting
Extremely bad bowling
WVishnu please tell all your members that tomorrow is the day that we nned every businessman to be at Narissa Palace.
yuh rass blind...yuh aint see this is a cricket thread
Why do our bowlers feel as if bowling the ball to lift in the batsmanâs wheelhouse is a smart thing to do? So many short-pitched bowling without a purpose
The only way a baseball pitcher throws it down the middle is if he throws a fastball in the upper 90s. In cricket itâs only people with pace like Holding and Croft and Shoab Aktar can do that. Look how Garner used the length of the pitch with his height.
I switched over to St. Johnâs game with San Diego State in the NCAA March Madness tourney when NZ was like 80-something for 1.
I was going back and forth...Guptill was killing them...kinda fun to watch
Benn should not play again for West Indies...they have better options coming up...Permaul...Bishoo
India VS Australia will be the Mother of all ODI!!!
What de poke cricket has to do with Nehru and his corrupt PPP friends?
And Al Yuh seh Dis fella dont drink, I think he high like kite.
GoOd NiGhT UnClE NehRu
Bhai, sober up in Day time,
UnClE NehRu ThIs iS FoR yOu,
a bloody duncified goat
Oi Nehru my bestest bud, guess wat I heard?
Ray worse, he acknowledged that slakness an he even answer bak. Ray shoulda ban e rass fo a minute let im cry lil bit.