-Ray what did I do on Friday that result in a suspension. You did such in a sneaky way by not saying “ I was suspended “ but disengage my subscription. 

- You have been deleting my threads that expose the racist behaviour towards Indians by APNU.

-Ray what did I do on Friday that result in a suspension. You did such in a sneaky way by not saying “ I was suspended “ but disengage my subscription. 

- You have been deleting my threads that expose the racist behaviour towards Indians by APNU.

Suh it does guh!  I was wondering why you did not post!  

How you are posting and still suspended.  Bhai you good.

Ray has a new thing now, he closes post on the pretext of Race Baiting. I got suspended after iguana attacked me and I retaliated but iguana was NOT  suspended.  That was racist.  Ray is being  bias and influence by who he knows. Speaking the truth gets you suspended,  it's a joke.

Last edited by kp

How you are posting and still suspended.  Bhai you good.

Ray has a new thing now, he closes post on the pretext of Race Baiting. I got suspended after iguana attacked me and I retaliated but iguana was NOT  suspended.  That was racist.  Ray is being  bias and influence by who he knows. Speaking the truth gets you suspended,  it's a joke.

Admin restore my membership yesterday at 3:30 pm . 

Some Afro gets away with derogatory comments about Indians and he’s turns a blind eye. 

Yuh iz such a lil wuss. You talking about months ago when you behaved like a lil lombard street ho? Didn't know you were suspended recently. I don't want any of you suspended, y'all need to be shown to be the clowns you are.

You for one cannot figure out how to post the source of an article, violating forum rules. Hence your suspension fool. Yuh dat schupid????

Some Afro gets away with derogatory comments about Indians and he’s turns a blind eye. 

If Ray suspended anyone for being derogatory the forum would be empty. Stop whining like a lil biatch! You are a complete dunce, and an arrogant one at that, deserving of the ridicule you get and the fun made of you. Has nothing to do with "afro" or "indian", and everything to do with you being a damned fool! OK fool????

Yuh iz such a lil wuss. You talking about months ago when you behaved like a lil lombard street ho? Didn't know you were suspended recently. I don't want any of you suspended, y'all need to be shown to be the clowns you are.

You for one cannot figure out how to post the source of an article, violating forum rules. Hence your suspension fool. Yuh dat schupid????

No one ever gets suspended for not posting source. This is not Prep school maybe you're in the same class as VishMahabir. 

KP ignore that Scrooge, they don’t deserve our time. 

In his time on GNI that reptile NEVER posted an article, he never contributed anything of importance.  Maybe he rass too dunce locked in a basement.  So true ignore the idiot. 

I told you fellas from the start Ray is an old times Burnham Pnc. He probably use to eat rice flour biscuits and drink five finger drink for breakfast back in the days.

Thanks