Please start your forum. Be impartial and let everyone speak their minds and most of all do not allow bigotry or promote your views, as the admin, as correct and everyone else wrong.
See you on your site. Over and out.
Please start your forum. Be impartial and let everyone speak their minds and most of all do not allow bigotry or promote your views, as the admin, as correct and everyone else wrong.
See you on your site. Over and out.
There is a clause in Ray contract, that says he cannot start a competing Forum until after 90 days.
Ray comin right back haay...hey hey hey. Yuh can check out but never leff...hey hey hey.
The DUMMIES here do not need Fairness. These Scums will tell you 33<32 and that Granger win the Election Freely and Fairly!! Nothing will help the SHIT HEADS to understand their level of ILLITERACY, DUMBNESS and IGNORANCE.
Raise Al Yuh hands FOOLS and be proud before I expose the whole lot!!!
"90 days" is a drap. I can wait.
Ray going into the Porn business. There is money in the webcam business
If we all live thru Corona...maybe in the fall
GNI is unique bai....
I have all 11 channels of Playboy, even the Animal one. Love them all
Wonder what will happen to CPL
Just as Kerry came back as a katahar.
katahar just deleted his/her profile
Who a Kerry again?