Thank you for your service at GNI as moderator. It was a pleasure while you moderated and allowing free speech. Being fair and balanced was your strength. Sad to see you depart. Please drop in every now and then.
Ditto
What happen? Ray leff?
@Former Member posted:What happen? Ray leff?
He is looking for Labba. hey hey hey
You know, like when Acquari drap wan lash pon Labba.
@Former Member posted:What happen? Ray leff?
You will find out later ,tigers don't change their stripes.
@Former Member posted:He is looking for Labba. hey hey hey
You know, like when Acquari drap wan lash pon Labba.
Dem man gat arrow and bow. Labba is stay far fram dem hunterman. Hey hey hey...
Ray now has lots of time to search for his white Arab roots.
Nandi might now show up.
@Django posted:You will find out later ,tigers don't change their stripes.
That's like saying PNC don't change their bullying rigging ways. ð
Seriously, I am curious; did you and Ray fall out? If so, what for? I regard the man as an important fixture here, having been moderator for around 5 years. It's hard to dismiss him from my thoughts.
@Former Member posted:That's like saying PNC don't change their bullying rigging ways. ð
Seriously, I am curious; did you and Ray fall out? If so, what for? I regard the man as an important fixture here, having been moderator for around 5 years. It's hard to dismiss him from my thoughts.
Check Alerts 2 Days ago ,no communication ,not sure if members can view all activities.